San Antonio Spurs Schedule for 2016-2017


The San Antonio Spurs begin the 2016-2017 NBA season on the road against the Golden State Warriors on Tuesday, 25 October at 10:30 PM ET.

Here is a summary of the Spurs rest days and national TV games, along with their full NBA schedule.

Rest Days

Full days between games.

Zero Days (B2B) One Day Two Days Three Days Four Days +
15 52 11 2 2

View our full rest day summary.


Full NBA Schedule

Date Tip-off (ET) Location Opponent National TV
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 10:30 PM Away   Golden State Warriors TNT
Thursday, 27 October 2016 10:30 PM Away   Sacramento Kings  
Saturday, 29 October 2016 08:00 PM Home   New Orleans Pelicans NBATV
Sunday, 30 October 2016 06:00 PM Away   Miami Heat  
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 08:30 PM Home   Utah Jazz  
Friday, 4 November 2016 09:00 PM Away   Utah Jazz  
Saturday, 5 November 2016 08:30 PM Home   Los Angeles Clippers NBATV
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 09:30 PM Home   Houston Rockets ESPN
Friday, 11 November 2016 08:30 PM Home   Detroit Pistons  
Saturday, 12 November 2016 08:00 PM Away   Houston Rockets  
Monday, 14 November 2016 08:30 PM Home   Miami Heat  
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 10:30 PM Away   Sacramento Kings  
Friday, 18 November 2016 10:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Lakers  
Monday, 21 November 2016 08:30 PM Home   Dallas Mavericks NBATV
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 07:00 PM Away   Charlotte Hornets ESPN
Friday, 25 November 2016 01:00 PM Away   Boston Celtics  
Saturday, 26 November 2016 07:00 PM Away   Washington Wizards NBATV
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 08:30 PM Home   Orlando Magic  
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 08:30 PM Away   Dallas Mavericks  
Friday, 2 December 2016 08:30 PM Home   Washington Wizards  
Monday, 5 December 2016 08:00 PM Away   Milwaukee Bucks  
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 08:00 PM Away   Minnesota Timberwolves NBATV
Thursday, 8 December 2016 09:30 PM Away   Chicago Bulls  
Saturday, 10 December 2016 08:30 PM Home   Brooklyn Nets  
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 09:30 PM Home   Boston Celtics ESPN
Thursday, 15 December 2016 09:00 PM Away   Phoenix Suns  
Sunday, 18 December 2016 07:00 PM Home   New Orleans Pelicans  
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 08:00 PM Away   Houston Rockets NBATV
Thursday, 22 December 2016 10:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Clippers  
Friday, 23 December 2016 10:00 PM Away   Portland Trail Blazers  
Sunday, 25 December 2016 05:00 PM Home   Chicago Bulls ABC
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 08:30 PM Home   Phoenix Suns  
Friday, 30 December 2016 08:30 PM Home   Portland Trail Blazers  
Sunday, 1 January 2017 06:00 PM Away   Atlanta Hawks NBATV
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 08:30 PM Home   Toronto Raptors  
Thursday, 5 January 2017 10:30 PM Away   Denver Nuggets TNT
Saturday, 7 January 2017 08:30 PM Home   Charlotte Hornets  
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 08:30 PM Home   Milwaukee Bucks  
Thursday, 12 January 2017 08:30 PM Home   Los Angeles Lakers  
Saturday, 14 January 2017 06:00 PM Away   Phoenix Suns  
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 08:30 PM Home   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Thursday, 19 January 2017 08:30 PM Home   Denver Nuggets  
Saturday, 21 January 2017 08:30 PM Away   Cleveland Cavaliers ABC
Monday, 23 January 2017 07:30 PM Away   Brooklyn Nets  
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 07:00 PM Away   Toronto Raptors NBATV
Friday, 27 January 2017 08:00 PM Away   New Orleans Pelicans  
Sunday, 29 January 2017 07:00 PM Home   Dallas Mavericks  
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 08:30 PM Home   Oklahoma City Thunder  
Thursday, 2 February 2017 08:30 PM Home   Philadelphia 76ers  
Saturday, 4 February 2017 09:00 PM Home   Denver Nuggets  
Monday, 6 February 2017 09:30 PM Away   Memphis Grizzlies  
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 07:00 PM Away   Philadelphia 76ers  
Friday, 10 February 2017 07:30 PM Away   Detroit Pistons  
Sunday, 12 February 2017 03:30 PM Away   New York Knicks ABC
Monday, 13 February 2017 08:00 PM Away   Indiana Pacers  
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 07:00 PM Away   Orlando Magic  
Friday, 24 February 2017 10:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Clippers ESPN
Sunday, 26 February 2017 03:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Lakers  
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 09:30 PM Home   Indiana Pacers  
Friday, 3 March 2017 09:30 PM Away   New Orleans Pelicans ESPN
Saturday, 4 March 2017 09:00 PM Home   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Monday, 6 March 2017 08:30 PM Home   Houston Rockets  
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 08:30 PM Home   Sacramento Kings  
Thursday, 9 March 2017 08:00 PM Away   Oklahoma City Thunder TNT
Saturday, 11 March 2017 08:30 PM Home   Golden State Warriors ABC
Monday, 13 March 2017 07:00 PM Home   Atlanta Hawks TNT
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 07:00 PM Home   Portland Trail Blazers ESPN
Saturday, 18 March 2017 08:00 PM Away   Memphis Grizzlies  
Sunday, 19 March 2017 06:00 PM Home   Sacramento Kings  
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 08:30 PM Away   Minnesota Timberwolves ESPN
Thursday, 23 March 2017 07:30 PM Home   Memphis Grizzlies  
Saturday, 25 March 2017 08:30 PM Home   New York Knicks NBATV
Monday, 27 March 2017 07:00 PM Home   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 08:30 PM Home   Golden State Warriors ESPN
Friday, 31 March 2017 08:30 PM Away   Oklahoma City Thunder ESPN
Sunday, 2 April 2017 06:00 PM Home   Utah Jazz  
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 07:30 PM Home   Memphis Grizzlies  
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 07:30 PM Home   Los Angeles Lakers  
Friday, 7 April 2017 07:30 PM Away   Dallas Mavericks  
Saturday, 8 April 2017 07:30 PM Home   Los Angeles Clippers ABC
Monday, 10 April 2017 09:00 PM Away   Portland Trail Blazers  
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 09:00 PM Away   Utah Jazz  

View our full NBA schedule.

Like what you've read? Share it with your friends on      or