PHILADELPHIA 76ERS SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Philadelphia 76ers schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Home  Miami Heat
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Away  Miami Heat
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Home  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 21 April 201802:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Thursday, 19 April 201807:00 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 16 April 201808:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Saturday, 14 April 201808:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Wednesday, 11 April 201808:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, 10 April 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Tuesday, 10 April 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Sunday, 8 April 201801:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Sunday, 8 April 201801:00 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Friday, 6 April 201807:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 4 April 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Tuesday, 3 April 201807:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Sunday, 1 April 201801:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Friday, 30 March 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Friday, 30 March 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Wednesday, 28 March 201807:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Monday, 26 March 201807:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 24 March 201806:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 24 March 201806:00 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Thursday, 22 March 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 21 March 201807:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 19 March 201807:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Friday, 16 March 201807:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Thursday, 15 March 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:00 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Sunday, 11 March 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Thursday, 8 March 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Tuesday, 6 March 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, 4 March 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 2 March 201807:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Thursday, 1 March 201808:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday, 27 February 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Sunday, 25 February 201808:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Sunday, 25 February 201808:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Saturday, 24 February 201805:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Thursday, 22 February 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Thursday, 22 February 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Wednesday, 14 February 201807:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Monday, 12 February 201807:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Saturday, 10 February 201807:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, 9 February 201807:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday, 6 February 201808:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Tuesday, 6 February 201808:00 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Saturday, 3 February 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 3 February 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Friday, 2 February 201808:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Wednesday, 31 January 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Monday, 29 January 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, 28 January 201806:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 26 January 201808:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 24 January 201807:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 24 January 201807:00 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Monday, 22 January 201808:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday, 20 January 201807:30 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Thursday, 18 January 201807:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Monday, 15 January 201801:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Thursday, 11 January 201803:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Friday, 5 January 201807:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 3 January 201807:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Sunday, 31 December 201708:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Sunday, 31 December 201708:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Saturday, 30 December 201709:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Thursday, 28 December 201710:30 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, 25 December 201712:00 PMAway  New York Knicks
Saturday, 23 December 201705:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Thursday, 21 December 201707:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 19 December 201707:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Monday, 18 December 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Monday, 18 December 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Friday, 15 December 201707:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, 12 December 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Tuesday, 12 December 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, 10 December 201707:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 9 December 201708:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Thursday, 7 December 201708:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, 4 December 201707:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Monday, 4 December 201707:00 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Saturday, 2 December 201707:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Thursday, 30 November 201707:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 29 November 201707:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 29 November 201707:00 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Monday, 27 November 201707:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, 25 November 201707:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 22 November 201707:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, 20 November 201707:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 18 November 201707:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 15 November 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, 13 November 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Saturday, 11 November 201708:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Thursday, 9 November 201710:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, 7 November 201709:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Friday, 3 November 201707:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Friday, 3 November 201707:00 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Wednesday, 1 November 201707:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, 1 November 201707:00 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Monday, 30 October 201708:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 28 October 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 28 October 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Wednesday, 25 October 201707:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Monday, 23 October 201707:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Saturday, 21 October 201707:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 20 October 201707:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 18 October 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 18 October 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics