ORLANDO MAGIC SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Orlando Magic schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Wednesday, 13 December 201707:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Friday, 15 December 201707:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Sunday, 17 December 201704:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Wednesday, 20 December 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Friday, 22 December 201707:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 December 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Tuesday, 26 December 201707:30 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Thursday, 28 December 201707:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Saturday, 30 December 201707:00 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Monday, 1 January 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 3 January 201807:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Saturday, 6 January 201807:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 9 January 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 10 January 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Friday, 12 January 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Tuesday, 16 January 201807:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Thursday, 18 January 201807:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Sunday, 21 January 201801:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Tuesday, 23 January 201807:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Saturday, 27 January 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 30 January 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 31 January 201807:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Saturday, 3 February 201807:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Monday, 5 February 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Tuesday, 6 February 201807:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Thursday, 8 February 201807:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Saturday, 10 February 201807:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Monday, 12 February 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Wednesday, 14 February 201807:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Thursday, 22 February 201807:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Saturday, 24 February 201805:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Monday, 26 February 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Wednesday, 28 February 201807:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Friday, 2 March 201807:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Saturday, 3 March 201807:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Monday, 5 March 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Wednesday, 7 March 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Friday, 9 March 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Saturday, 10 March 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 13 March 201808:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Wednesday, 14 March 201807:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Friday, 16 March 201807:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Tuesday, 20 March 201807:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Thursday, 22 March 201807:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Saturday, 24 March 201807:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Wednesday, 28 March 201807:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Friday, 30 March 201807:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Sunday, 1 April 201806:00 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 3 April 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 4 April 201807:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Friday, 6 April 201807:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Sunday, 8 April 201806:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Monday, 9 April 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 11 April 201808:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets

PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Saturday, 9 December 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Friday, 8 December 201707:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 6 December 201707:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Monday, 4 December 201707:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, 3 December 201703:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Friday, 1 December 201707:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 29 November 201707:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 27 November 201707:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 25 November 201707:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, 24 November 201707:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 22 November 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, 20 November 201707:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 18 November 201707:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 15 November 201710:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, 13 November 201710:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Saturday, 11 November 201709:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 10 November 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 8 November 201707:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Sunday, 5 November 201706:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Friday, 3 November 201707:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 1 November 201708:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 30 October 201708:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, 29 October 201706:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Friday, 27 October 201707:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday, 24 October 201707:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, 21 October 201708:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 20 October 201707:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, 18 October 201707:00 PMHome  Miami Heat