ORLANDO MAGIC SCHEDULE 2018-2019

The Orlando Magic schedule for the 2018-2019 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Wednesday, 10 April 201908:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, 7 April 201907:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Friday, 5 April 201907:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, 3 April 201907:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Monday, 1 April 201907:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Saturday, 30 March 201907:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Thursday, 28 March 201907:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Tuesday, 26 March 201907:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 25 March 201907:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, 22 March 201907:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 20 March 201907:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, 17 March 201906:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Thursday, 14 March 201907:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 13 March 201907:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Sunday, 10 March 201906:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, 8 March 201907:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Tuesday, 5 March 201907:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, 3 March 201906:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, 2 March 201907:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Thursday, 28 February 201907:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Tuesday, 26 February 201907:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Sunday, 24 February 201903:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 22 February 201907:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Thursday, 14 February 201907:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday, 12 February 201908:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, 10 February 201907:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 9 February 201909:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Thursday, 7 February 201907:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Tuesday, 5 February 201908:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday, 2 February 201907:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Thursday, 31 January 201907:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Tuesday, 29 January 201907:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, 27 January 201907:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Friday, 25 January 201907:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 23 January 201907:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Monday, 21 January 201903:00 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 19 January 201907:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 18 January 201907:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, 16 January 201907:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Sunday, 13 January 201906:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 12 January 201907:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 9 January 201909:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Monday, 7 January 201910:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Sunday, 6 January 201903:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, 4 January 201908:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, 2 January 201908:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Monday, 31 December 201806:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, 30 December 201803:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 28 December 201807:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 26 December 201807:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Sunday, 23 December 201806:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Friday, 21 December 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 19 December 201807:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 15 December 201805:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Thursday, 13 December 201809:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Monday, 10 December 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Friday, 7 December 201807:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 5 December 201807:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, 4 December 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Friday, 30 November 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 28 November 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, 26 November 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Sunday, 25 November 201803:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 23 November 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, 20 November 201807:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Sunday, 18 November 201806:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Saturday, 17 November 201807:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday, 14 November 201807:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, 12 November 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Sunday, 11 November 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Friday, 9 November 201807:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 7 November 201807:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Monday, 5 November 201807:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, 4 November 201807:00 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Friday, 2 November 201807:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, 30 October 201807:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 27 October 201808:30 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Thursday, 25 October 201807:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, 22 October 201807:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Saturday, 20 October 201807:30 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, 19 October 201807:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 17 October 201807:00 PMHome  Miami Heat