MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES SCHEDULE 2019-20

The Minnesota Timberwolves schedule for the 2019-20 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Wednesday, 15 April 202007:30 PMHome  New York Knicks
Monday, 13 April 202010:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday, 12 April 202009:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Thursday, 9 April 202008:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, 7 April 202008:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Sunday, 5 April 202007:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 3 April 202007:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Wednesday, 1 April 202008:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Monday, 30 March 202008:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, 29 March 202006:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Thursday, 26 March 202008:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday, 24 March 202008:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, 22 March 202007:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 20 March 202009:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 18 March 202010:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, 17 March 202010:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 14 March 202008:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Friday, 13 March 202008:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, 10 March 202008:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 8 March 202003:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 6 March 202008:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 4 March 202008:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Tuesday, 3 March 202008:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, 1 March 202003:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Friday, 28 February 202007:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 26 February 202007:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 24 February 202008:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Sunday, 23 February 202006:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 21 February 202008:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 12 February 202008:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Monday, 10 February 202007:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Saturday, 8 February 202008:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 5 February 202008:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Monday, 3 February 202010:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 1 February 202003:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, 27 January 202008:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 25 January 202008:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 24 January 202008:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 22 January 202008:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Monday, 20 January 202008:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 18 January 202008:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 17 January 202007:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 15 January 202008:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Monday, 13 January 202008:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday, 11 January 202005:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Thursday, 9 January 202008:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 7 January 202008:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday, 5 January 202007:30 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Thursday, 2 January 202008:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 1 January 202008:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, 30 December 201908:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, 28 December 201908:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Thursday, 26 December 201910:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Monday, 23 December 201910:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Saturday, 21 December 201910:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 20 December 201909:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 18 December 201908:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 13 December 201908:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 11 December 201908:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Monday, 9 December 201909:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Sunday, 8 December 201909:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 6 December 201908:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 4 December 201908:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Sunday, 1 December 201903:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 27 November 201908:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Monday, 25 November 201907:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 23 November 201905:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 20 November 201908:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Monday, 18 November 201909:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 16 November 201908:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Friday, 15 November 201908:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 13 November 201908:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Monday, 11 November 201907:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Sunday, 10 November 201903:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 8 November 201908:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 6 November 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 4 November 201908:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 2 November 201908:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 30 October 201907:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, 27 October 201907:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Friday, 25 October 201907:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 23 October 201907:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets