MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES SCHEDULE 2016-2017


The Minnesota Timberwolves schedule for the 2016-2017 NBA season.

PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Wednesday, 12 April 201707:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Tuesday, 11 April 201707:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, 9 April 201708:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 7 April 201708:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Thursday, 6 April 201709:30 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 4 April 201709:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Saturday, 1 April 201707:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Thursday, 30 March 201707:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, 28 March 201706:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 25 March 201709:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 24 March 201709:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, 21 March 201708:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Sunday, 19 March 201705:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 17 March 201707:00 PMAway  Miami Heat
Wednesday, 15 March 201706:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Monday, 13 March 201707:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Saturday, 11 March 201708:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 10 March 201708:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 8 March 201708:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, 6 March 201708:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 4 March 201709:00 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 1 March 201710:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Monday, 27 February 201710:30 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 25 February 201709:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Friday, 24 February 201708:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, 15 February 201709:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, 14 February 201708:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, 12 February 201703:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Friday, 10 February 201708:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, 8 February 201708:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Monday, 6 February 201708:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Saturday, 4 February 201709:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, 3 February 201707:30 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 1 February 201707:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, 30 January 201708:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Saturday, 28 January 201709:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Thursday, 26 January 201708:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Tuesday, 24 January 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Sunday, 22 January 201707:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Thursday, 19 January 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, 17 January 201708:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Sunday, 15 January 201704:00 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Friday, 13 January 201708:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 11 January 201708:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Monday, 9 January 201708:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 7 January 201708:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Friday, 6 January 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Tuesday, 3 January 201707:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, 1 January 201707:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 30 December 201608:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, 28 December 201609:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 26 December 201608:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, 25 December 201608:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 23 December 201608:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, 21 December 201607:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Monday, 19 December 201608:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Saturday, 17 December 201608:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Tuesday, 13 December 201608:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Sunday, 11 December 201607:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Friday, 9 December 201608:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Thursday, 8 December 201607:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 6 December 201608:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 3 December 201607:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Friday, 2 December 201607:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Wednesday, 30 November 201608:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Monday, 28 November 201608:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 26 November 201610:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Friday, 25 November 201609:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 23 November 201609:30 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Monday, 21 November 201608:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Saturday, 19 November 201608:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Thursday, 17 November 201608:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Tuesday, 15 November 201608:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, 13 November 201607:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, 12 November 201608:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 9 November 201607:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Tuesday, 8 November 201607:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, 5 November 201606:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday, 3 November 201608:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, 1 November 201608:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday, 29 October 201610:30 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, 26 October 201608:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies