MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES SCHEDULE 2018-2019

The Minnesota Timberwolves schedule for the 2018-2019 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Wednesday, 17 October 201808:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Friday, 19 October 201808:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Saturday, 20 October 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Monday, 22 October 201808:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 24 October 201807:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Friday, 26 October 201808:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Monday, 29 October 201808:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 31 October 201808:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Friday, 2 November 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Sunday, 4 November 201809:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Monday, 5 November 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 7 November 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Friday, 9 November 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Monday, 12 November 201808:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 14 November 201808:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Friday, 16 November 201808:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Sunday, 18 November 201803:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Wednesday, 21 November 201808:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Friday, 23 November 201812:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Saturday, 24 November 201808:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Monday, 26 November 201807:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 28 November 201808:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Saturday, 1 December 201808:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Monday, 3 December 201808:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 5 December 201808:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Saturday, 8 December 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Monday, 10 December 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Wednesday, 12 December 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Saturday, 15 December 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Monday, 17 December 201808:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Wednesday, 19 December 201808:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Friday, 21 December 201808:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Sunday, 23 December 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Wednesday, 26 December 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Friday, 28 December 201808:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Sunday, 30 December 201806:00 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Monday, 31 December 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Wednesday, 2 January 201908:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Friday, 4 January 201908:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Sunday, 6 January 201903:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 8 January 201908:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Friday, 11 January 201908:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Saturday, 12 January 201908:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Tuesday, 15 January 201907:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Friday, 18 January 201908:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Sunday, 20 January 201907:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Tuesday, 22 January 201909:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Thursday, 24 January 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Friday, 25 January 201909:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Sunday, 27 January 201907:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Wednesday, 30 January 201908:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Saturday, 2 February 201909:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Tuesday, 5 February 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Thursday, 7 February 201907:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Friday, 8 February 201909:30 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Monday, 11 February 201908:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 13 February 201909:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Friday, 22 February 201907:30 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 February 201908:30 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Monday, 25 February 201908:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Wednesday, 27 February 201907:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Thursday, 28 February 201907:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Sunday, 3 March 201906:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Tuesday, 5 March 201908:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Wednesday, 6 March 201907:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Saturday, 9 March 201908:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Sunday, 10 March 201908:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 12 March 201910:30 PMAway  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Thursday, 14 March 201909:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Sunday, 17 March 201909:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Tuesday, 19 March 201908:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Thursday, 21 March 201907:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 March 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Tuesday, 26 March 201908:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Friday, 29 March 201908:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Saturday, 30 March 201908:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Monday, 1 April 201908:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 3 April 201908:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Friday, 5 April 201908:00 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Sunday, 7 April 201903:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Tuesday, 9 April 201908:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Wednesday, 10 April 201910:30 PMAway  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets