MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Minnesota Timberwolves schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Sunday, 29 April 2018 Away  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 29 April 2018 Away  Houston Rockets
Friday, 27 April 2018 Home  Houston Rockets
Friday, 27 April 2018 Home  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Away  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Away  Houston Rockets
Monday, 23 April 201808:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Monday, 23 April 201808:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 21 April 201807:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 21 April 201807:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 18 April 201809:30 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 18 April 201809:30 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 15 April 201809:30 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 15 April 201809:30 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 11 April 201808:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 11 April 201808:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 9 April 201808:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 9 April 201808:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, 6 April 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 6 April 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Thursday, 5 April 201810:30 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Thursday, 5 April 201810:30 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Sunday, 1 April 201807:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Sunday, 1 April 201807:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Friday, 30 March 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Friday, 30 March 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Friday, 30 March 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Friday, 30 March 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Wednesday, 28 March 201808:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, 28 March 201808:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, 28 March 201808:00 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Wednesday, 28 March 201808:00 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Monday, 26 March 201808:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 26 March 201808:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday, 24 March 201806:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, 24 March 201806:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, 23 March 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Friday, 23 March 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Tuesday, 20 March 201808:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, 20 March 201808:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday, 18 March 201807:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 18 March 201807:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 17 March 201808:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 17 March 201808:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Sunday, 11 March 201803:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Sunday, 11 March 201803:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Thursday, 8 March 201808:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Thursday, 8 March 201808:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Friday, 2 March 201810:30 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Friday, 2 March 201810:30 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Thursday, 1 March 201810:30 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday, 1 March 201810:30 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, 26 February 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Monday, 26 February 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 24 February 201809:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Saturday, 24 February 201809:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Saturday, 24 February 201809:00 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Saturday, 24 February 201809:00 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Friday, 23 February 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Friday, 23 February 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Thursday, 15 February 201809:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Thursday, 15 February 201809:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, 13 February 201808:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Tuesday, 13 February 201808:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 11 February 201807:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Sunday, 11 February 201807:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 9 February 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Friday, 9 February 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Friday, 9 February 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Friday, 9 February 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Wednesday, 7 February 201808:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 7 February 201808:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, 3 February 201809:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 3 February 201809:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Thursday, 1 February 201808:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Thursday, 1 February 201808:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, 30 January 201807:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 30 January 201807:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Monday, 29 January 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Monday, 29 January 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Monday, 29 January 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Monday, 29 January 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Saturday, 27 January 201809:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, 27 January 201809:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Thursday, 25 January 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Thursday, 25 January 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 24 January 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, 24 January 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, 22 January 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, 22 January 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Saturday, 20 January 201809:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Saturday, 20 January 201809:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Thursday, 18 January 201809:30 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Thursday, 18 January 201809:30 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Tuesday, 16 January 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Tuesday, 16 January 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Sunday, 14 January 201809:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday, 14 January 201809:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 12 January 201808:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Friday, 12 January 201808:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Wednesday, 10 January 201808:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 10 January 201808:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 8 January 201808:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, 8 January 201808:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, 6 January 201809:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 6 January 201809:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 5 January 201807:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Friday, 5 January 201807:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 3 January 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, 3 January 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Monday, 1 January 201808:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, 1 January 201808:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, 31 December 201705:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Sunday, 31 December 201705:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Sunday, 31 December 201705:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Sunday, 31 December 201705:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Thursday, 28 December 201708:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Thursday, 28 December 201708:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, 27 December 201708:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 27 December 201708:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 25 December 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, 25 December 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, 23 December 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Saturday, 23 December 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Saturday, 23 December 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Saturday, 23 December 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Wednesday, 20 December 201709:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 20 December 201709:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 18 December 201708:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, 18 December 201708:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 16 December 201708:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Saturday, 16 December 201708:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Saturday, 16 December 201708:00 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Saturday, 16 December 201708:00 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Thursday, 14 December 201708:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Thursday, 14 December 201708:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, 12 December 201708:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Tuesday, 12 December 201708:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, 10 December 201707:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Sunday, 10 December 201707:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Sunday, 10 December 201707:00 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Sunday, 10 December 201707:00 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Wednesday, 6 December 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 6 December 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, 4 December 201708:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 4 December 201708:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday, 3 December 201707:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday, 3 December 201707:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, 1 December 201708:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 1 December 201708:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 29 November 201708:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, 29 November 201708:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday, 28 November 201708:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Tuesday, 28 November 201708:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Tuesday, 28 November 201708:00 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Tuesday, 28 November 201708:00 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Sunday, 26 November 201703:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Sunday, 26 November 201703:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Sunday, 26 November 201703:30 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Sunday, 26 November 201703:30 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Friday, 24 November 201708:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Friday, 24 November 201708:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Wednesday, 22 November 201708:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 22 November 201708:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Monday, 20 November 201707:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Monday, 20 November 201707:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, 19 November 201707:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Sunday, 19 November 201707:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 17 November 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Friday, 17 November 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Friday, 17 November 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Friday, 17 November 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Wednesday, 15 November 201708:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 15 November 201708:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Monday, 13 November 201709:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Monday, 13 November 201709:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 11 November 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Saturday, 11 November 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Saturday, 11 November 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Saturday, 11 November 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Wednesday, 8 November 201710:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 8 November 201710:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Sunday, 5 November 201708:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, 5 November 201708:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Saturday, 4 November 201708:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 4 November 201708:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 4 November 201708:00 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Saturday, 4 November 201708:00 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Wednesday, 1 November 201708:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, 1 November 201708:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Monday, 30 October 201707:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 30 October 201707:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Friday, 27 October 201708:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 27 October 201708:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 25 October 201707:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 25 October 201707:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Tuesday, 24 October 201708:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Tuesday, 24 October 201708:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Tuesday, 24 October 201708:00 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Tuesday, 24 October 201708:00 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Sunday, 22 October 201707:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, 22 October 201707:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 20 October 201708:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Friday, 20 October 201708:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 18 October 201709:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 18 October 201709:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs