MIAMI HEAT SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Miami Heat schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Monday, 11 December 201708:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Wednesday, 13 December 201707:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Friday, 15 December 201707:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Saturday, 16 December 201708:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Monday, 18 December 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 20 December 201707:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Friday, 22 December 201708:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 December 201708:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Tuesday, 26 December 201707:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Friday, 29 December 201708:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Saturday, 30 December 201707:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Wednesday, 3 January 201807:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Friday, 5 January 201807:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Sunday, 7 January 201803:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Tuesday, 9 January 201807:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Wednesday, 10 January 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Sunday, 14 January 201801:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Monday, 15 January 201803:30 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Wednesday, 17 January 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Friday, 19 January 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Saturday, 20 January 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Monday, 22 January 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Thursday, 25 January 201807:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Saturday, 27 January 201807:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Monday, 29 January 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 31 January 201807:30 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Friday, 2 February 201808:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Saturday, 3 February 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Monday, 5 February 201807:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Wednesday, 7 February 201807:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Friday, 9 February 201808:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 13 February 201807:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Wednesday, 14 February 201807:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Friday, 23 February 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Saturday, 24 February 201807:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Tuesday, 27 February 201807:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Thursday, 1 March 201807:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Saturday, 3 March 201807:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Monday, 5 March 201807:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Tuesday, 6 March 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Thursday, 8 March 201807:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Saturday, 10 March 201807:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Monday, 12 March 201810:30 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 14 March 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Friday, 16 March 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Monday, 19 March 201807:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 21 March 201807:30 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Friday, 23 March 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Sunday, 25 March 201805:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 27 March 201808:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Thursday, 29 March 201807:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Saturday, 31 March 201808:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Tuesday, 3 April 201807:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 4 April 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Friday, 6 April 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Monday, 9 April 201807:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Wednesday, 11 April 201808:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets

PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Saturday, 9 December 201706:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, 6 December 201708:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Sunday, 3 December 201707:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Friday, 1 December 201708:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 29 November 201707:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Tuesday, 28 November 201707:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, 26 November 201703:30 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Friday, 24 November 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, 22 November 201707:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Sunday, 19 November 201703:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Friday, 17 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 15 November 201707:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Sunday, 12 November 201704:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 10 November 201709:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 8 November 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Monday, 6 November 201710:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Sunday, 5 November 201703:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, 3 November 201709:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 1 November 201707:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Monday, 30 October 201707:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 28 October 201708:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 25 October 201708:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Monday, 23 October 201707:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 21 October 201708:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 18 October 201707:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic