Miami Heat Schedule for 2016-2017


The Miami Heat begin the 2016-2017 NBA season on the road against the Orlando Magic on Wednesday, 26 October at 07:00 PM ET.

Here is a summary of the Heat's rest days and national TV games, along with their full NBA schedule.

Rest Days

Full days between games.

Zero Days (B2B) One Day Two Days Three Days Four Days +
15 53 10 2 2

View our full rest day summary.


Full NBA Schedule

Date Tip-off (ET) Location Opponent National TV
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 07:00 PM Away   Orlando Magic  
Friday, 28 October 2016 08:00 PM Home   Charlotte Hornets  
Sunday, 30 October 2016 06:00 PM Home   San Antonio Spurs  
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 07:30 PM Home   Sacramento Kings  
Friday, 4 November 2016 07:30 PM Away   Toronto Raptors  
Monday, 7 November 2016 08:00 PM Away   Oklahoma City Thunder  
Thursday, 10 November 2016 08:00 PM Home   Chicago Bulls  
Saturday, 12 November 2016 08:00 PM Home   Utah Jazz  
Monday, 14 November 2016 08:30 PM Away   San Antonio Spurs  
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 07:30 PM Home   Atlanta Hawks  
Thursday, 17 November 2016 07:30 PM Home   Milwaukee Bucks  
Saturday, 19 November 2016 07:00 PM Away   Washington Wizards  
Monday, 21 November 2016 07:00 PM Away   Philadelphia 76ers  
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 07:30 PM Away   Detroit Pistons  
Friday, 25 November 2016 08:00 PM Away   Memphis Grizzlies  
Saturday, 26 November 2016 08:00 PM Home   Memphis Grizzlies  
Monday, 28 November 2016 07:30 PM Home   Boston Celtics NBATV
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 09:00 PM Away   Denver Nuggets  
Thursday, 1 December 2016 09:00 PM Away   Utah Jazz  
Saturday, 3 December 2016 10:00 PM Away   Portland Trail Blazers  
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 07:30 PM Home   New York Knicks  
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 07:30 PM Away   Atlanta Hawks  
Friday, 9 December 2016 07:30 PM Away   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Saturday, 10 December 2016 08:00 PM Away   Chicago Bulls NBATV
Monday, 12 December 2016 07:30 PM Home   Washington Wizards NBATV
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 07:00 PM Home   Indiana Pacers ESPN
Friday, 16 December 2016 08:00 PM Home   Los Angeles Clippers  
Sunday, 18 December 2016 06:00 PM Home   Boston Celtics  
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 07:30 PM Home   Orlando Magic  
Thursday, 22 December 2016 07:30 PM Home   Los Angeles Lakers  
Friday, 23 December 2016 08:00 PM Away   New Orleans Pelicans  
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 07:30 PM Home   Oklahoma City Thunder NBATV
Thursday, 29 December 2016 07:00 PM Away   Charlotte Hornets  
Friday, 30 December 2016 07:30 PM Away   Boston Celtics  
Sunday, 1 January 2017 06:00 PM Home   Detroit Pistons  
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 09:00 PM Away   Phoenix Suns  
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 10:30 PM Away   Sacramento Kings  
Friday, 6 January 2017 10:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Lakers  
Sunday, 8 January 2017 03:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Clippers  
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 10:30 PM Away   Golden State Warriors NBATV
Friday, 13 January 2017 08:00 PM Away   Milwaukee Bucks  
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 07:30 PM Home   Houston Rockets NBATV
Thursday, 19 January 2017 07:30 PM Home   Dallas Mavericks  
Saturday, 21 January 2017 07:30 PM Home   Milwaukee Bucks  
Monday, 23 January 2017 07:30 PM Home   Golden State Warriors  
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 07:30 PM Away   Brooklyn Nets  
Friday, 27 January 2017 08:00 PM Away   Chicago Bulls ESPN
Saturday, 28 January 2017 07:30 PM Home   Detroit Pistons  
Monday, 30 January 2017 07:30 PM Home   Brooklyn Nets  
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 07:30 PM Home   Atlanta Hawks  
Saturday, 4 February 2017 07:30 PM Home   Philadelphia 76ers  
Monday, 6 February 2017 08:00 PM Away   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 08:00 PM Away   Milwaukee Bucks  
Friday, 10 February 2017 07:30 PM Away   Brooklyn Nets  
Saturday, 11 February 2017 07:30 PM Away   Philadelphia 76ers  
Monday, 13 February 2017 07:30 PM Home   Orlando Magic  
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 08:00 PM Away   Houston Rockets  
Friday, 24 February 2017 08:00 PM Away   Atlanta Hawks  
Saturday, 25 February 2017 08:00 PM Home   Indiana Pacers  
Monday, 27 February 2017 09:30 PM Away   Dallas Mavericks  
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 07:30 PM Home   Philadelphia 76ers  
Friday, 3 March 2017 07:00 PM Away   Orlando Magic ESPN
Saturday, 4 March 2017 08:00 PM Home   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Monday, 6 March 2017 07:00 PM Away   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 07:30 PM Home   Charlotte Hornets  
Saturday, 11 March 2017 08:00 PM Home   Toronto Raptors  
Sunday, 12 March 2017 05:00 PM Away   Indiana Pacers NBATV
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 06:30 PM Home   New Orleans Pelicans  
Friday, 17 March 2017 07:00 PM Home   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Sunday, 19 March 2017 05:00 PM Home   Portland Trail Blazers  
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 06:30 PM Home   Phoenix Suns  
Thursday, 23 March 2017 06:30 PM Home   Toronto Raptors  
Sunday, 26 March 2017 05:00 PM Away   Boston Celtics  
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 06:30 PM Away   Detroit Pistons  
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 06:30 PM Away   New York Knicks  
Friday, 31 March 2017 07:00 PM Home   New York Knicks  
Sunday, 2 April 2017 05:00 PM Home   Denver Nuggets NBATV
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 06:00 PM Away   Charlotte Hornets  
Friday, 7 April 2017 06:30 PM Away   Toronto Raptors  
Saturday, 8 April 2017 06:00 PM Away   Washington Wizards  
Monday, 10 April 2017 06:30 PM Home   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 07:00 PM Home   Washington Wizards  

View our full NBA schedule.

Like what you've read? Share it with your friends on      or