MEMPHIS GRIZZLIES SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Memphis Grizzlies schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Wednesday, 11 April 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 9 April 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, 9 April 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, 8 April 201803:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 6 April 201808:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, 4 April 201809:30 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, 1 April 201809:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 30 March 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 28 March 201808:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, 26 March 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, 26 March 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, 24 March 201808:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Thursday, 22 March 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 21 March 201807:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, 19 March 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, 17 March 201808:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Thursday, 15 March 201808:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Thursday, 15 March 201808:00 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Monday, 12 March 201808:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 10 March 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 10 March 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Friday, 9 March 201808:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 7 March 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 7 March 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Monday, 5 March 201808:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 3 March 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Friday, 2 March 201808:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 28 February 201808:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 28 February 201808:00 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Monday, 26 February 201807:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Saturday, 24 February 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Friday, 23 February 201808:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 14 February 201808:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, 11 February 201807:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 7 February 201808:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Tuesday, 6 February 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Tuesday, 6 February 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Sunday, 4 February 201812:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Thursday, 1 February 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 31 January 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 31 January 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Monday, 29 January 201808:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Monday, 29 January 201808:00 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Friday, 26 January 201808:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 24 January 201808:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Monday, 22 January 201808:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, 20 January 201807:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 19 January 201808:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, 17 January 201808:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Monday, 15 January 201805:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 12 January 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 10 January 201808:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 5 January 201809:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Friday, 5 January 201809:30 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Tuesday, 2 January 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday, 31 December 201707:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 30 December 201708:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 27 December 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, 26 December 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, 26 December 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Saturday, 23 December 201708:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Thursday, 21 December 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Thursday, 21 December 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Wednesday, 20 December 201710:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Saturday, 16 December 201709:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Friday, 15 December 201708:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Friday, 15 December 201708:00 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Wednesday, 13 December 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 13 December 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Monday, 11 December 201708:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Saturday, 9 December 201709:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 8 December 201708:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 6 December 201707:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Monday, 4 December 201708:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, 4 December 201708:00 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, 2 December 201707:30 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 1 December 201708:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 29 November 201708:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Sunday, 26 November 201706:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Friday, 24 November 201709:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 22 November 201708:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, 22 November 201708:00 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Monday, 20 November 201708:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 18 November 201708:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 15 November 201708:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 15 November 201708:00 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Monday, 13 November 201708:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 11 November 201708:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Tuesday, 7 November 201710:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday, 5 November 201709:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, 4 November 201703:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 1 November 201708:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Monday, 30 October 201708:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Saturday, 28 October 201708:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Thursday, 26 October 201708:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Thursday, 26 October 201708:00 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Wednesday, 25 October 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, 25 October 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Monday, 23 October 201708:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 21 October 201708:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 18 October 201708:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans