LOS ANGELES LAKERS SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Los Angeles Lakers schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Wednesday, 11 April 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, 10 April 201810:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 8 April 201806:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Friday, 6 April 201810:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 6 April 201810:30 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Wednesday, 4 April 201810:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday, 3 April 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Sunday, 1 April 201809:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 30 March 201810:30 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, 28 March 201810:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, 28 March 201810:30 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Monday, 26 March 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Saturday, 24 March 201808:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Thursday, 22 March 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Monday, 19 March 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Monday, 19 March 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Friday, 16 March 201810:30 PMHome  Miami Heat
Wednesday, 14 March 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Tuesday, 13 March 201810:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Sunday, 11 March 201809:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 9 March 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 7 March 201810:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Monday, 5 March 201810:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 3 March 201809:00 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Thursday, 1 March 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 26 February 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Monday, 26 February 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Saturday, 24 February 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 23 February 201810:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Friday, 23 February 201810:30 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Thursday, 15 February 201809:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Thursday, 15 February 201809:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Wednesday, 14 February 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 10 February 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 10 February 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Thursday, 8 February 201810:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, 6 February 201810:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, 6 February 201810:30 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Sunday, 4 February 201802:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 2 February 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, 31 January 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Sunday, 28 January 201806:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 26 January 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Friday, 26 January 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Tuesday, 23 January 201810:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Sunday, 21 January 201803:30 PMHome  New York Knicks
Friday, 19 January 201810:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Friday, 19 January 201810:30 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Wednesday, 17 January 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 15 January 201805:30 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday, 13 January 201802:00 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 13 January 201802:00 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Thursday, 11 January 201810:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday, 9 January 201810:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Sunday, 7 January 201809:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, 7 January 201809:30 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Friday, 5 January 201810:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 3 January 201810:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 1 January 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, 1 January 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, 31 December 201707:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Friday, 29 December 201710:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 27 December 201710:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 25 December 201710:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, 25 December 201710:30 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, 23 December 201709:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 22 December 201710:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 20 December 201708:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Monday, 18 December 201710:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Thursday, 14 December 201708:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday, 12 December 201707:00 PMAway  New York Knicks
Saturday, 9 December 201707:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Thursday, 7 December 201708:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, 3 December 201709:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 2 December 201709:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 29 November 201710:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 27 November 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 22 November 201710:30 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, 21 November 201710:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Tuesday, 21 November 201710:30 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Sunday, 19 November 201709:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 17 November 201710:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Friday, 17 November 201710:30 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Wednesday, 15 November 201710:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, 13 November 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Monday, 13 November 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Saturday, 11 November 201708:30 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Thursday, 9 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Thursday, 9 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Wednesday, 8 November 201708:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Sunday, 5 November 201709:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, 3 November 201710:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Thursday, 2 November 201710:30 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 31 October 201710:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Saturday, 28 October 201709:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Friday, 27 October 201710:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 25 October 201710:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 25 October 201710:30 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Sunday, 22 October 201709:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 20 October 201710:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Friday, 20 October 201710:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Thursday, 19 October 201710:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers