GOLDEN STATE WARRIORS SCHEDULE 2018-2019

The Golden State Warriors schedule for the 2018-2019 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Wednesday, 24 October 201810:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Friday, 26 October 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Sunday, 28 October 201805:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Monday, 29 October 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Wednesday, 31 October 201810:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Friday, 2 November 201810:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Monday, 5 November 201810:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Thursday, 8 November 201810:30 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Saturday, 10 November 201808:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Monday, 12 November 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 13 November 201810:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Thursday, 15 November 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Saturday, 17 November 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Sunday, 18 November 201807:00 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Wednesday, 21 November 201810:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Friday, 23 November 201810:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Saturday, 24 November 201808:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Monday, 26 November 201810:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Thursday, 29 November 201808:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Saturday, 1 December 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Monday, 3 December 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 5 December 201807:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Friday, 7 December 201809:30 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Monday, 10 December 201810:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Wednesday, 12 December 201810:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Friday, 14 December 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Monday, 17 December 201810:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Wednesday, 19 December 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Saturday, 22 December 201808:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Sunday, 23 December 201808:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 25 December 201808:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Thursday, 27 December 201810:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Saturday, 29 December 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Monday, 31 December 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Thursday, 3 January 201910:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Saturday, 5 January 201910:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Tuesday, 8 January 201910:30 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Friday, 11 January 201910:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Sunday, 13 January 201907:00 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 15 January 201909:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 16 January 201910:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Friday, 18 January 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Monday, 21 January 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Thursday, 24 January 201908:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Saturday, 26 January 201908:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Monday, 28 January 201907:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Thursday, 31 January 201910:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Saturday, 2 February 201908:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 6 February 201910:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Friday, 8 February 201909:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Sunday, 10 February 201908:30 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Tuesday, 12 February 201910:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Wednesday, 13 February 201910:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Thursday, 21 February 201910:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 February 201908:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Monday, 25 February 201907:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 27 February 201907:30 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Thursday, 28 February 201907:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Saturday, 2 March 201908:30 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 5 March 201910:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Friday, 8 March 201910:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Sunday, 10 March 201908:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Wednesday, 13 March 201909:30 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Saturday, 16 March 201908:30 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Monday, 18 March 201908:00 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Tuesday, 19 March 201908:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Thursday, 21 March 201910:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 March 201908:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Sunday, 24 March 201908:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Wednesday, 27 March 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Friday, 29 March 201908:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Sunday, 31 March 201908:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Tuesday, 2 April 201910:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Thursday, 4 April 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Friday, 5 April 201910:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Sunday, 7 April 201908:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 9 April 201908:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Wednesday, 10 April 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets

PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Monday, 22 October 201810:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Sunday, 21 October 201808:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 19 October 201810:30 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Tuesday, 16 October 201810:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder