CHICAGO BULLS SCHEDULE 2019-20

The Chicago Bulls schedule for the 2019-20 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Wednesday, 15 April 202007:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Monday, 13 April 202008:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Saturday, 11 April 202008:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, 8 April 202010:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, 7 April 202010:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, 5 April 202006:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Friday, 3 April 202009:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 30 March 202009:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 28 March 202008:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Thursday, 26 March 202008:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, 23 March 202008:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 21 March 202008:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Friday, 20 March 202008:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 18 March 202008:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Sunday, 15 March 202008:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Saturday, 14 March 202008:00 PMAway  Miami Heat
Thursday, 12 March 202007:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Tuesday, 10 March 202008:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, 8 March 202003:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Friday, 6 March 202008:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 4 March 202008:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, 2 March 202008:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 29 February 202005:00 PMAway  New York Knicks
Tuesday, 25 February 202008:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, 23 February 202007:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Saturday, 22 February 202008:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Thursday, 20 February 202008:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday, 11 February 202007:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Sunday, 9 February 202006:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Thursday, 6 February 202008:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, 2 February 202003:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 31 January 202007:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, 29 January 202007:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Monday, 27 January 202008:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 25 January 202008:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 24 January 202008:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, 22 January 202008:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, 20 January 202005:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 18 January 202008:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 17 January 202007:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, 15 January 202008:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Monday, 13 January 202007:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Saturday, 11 January 202007:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 10 January 202008:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 8 January 202008:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Monday, 6 January 202008:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 4 January 202008:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Thursday, 2 January 202008:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Monday, 30 December 201908:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 28 December 201908:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Monday, 23 December 201907:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Saturday, 21 December 201907:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 18 December 201907:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Monday, 16 December 201908:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday, 14 December 201908:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, 13 December 201908:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 11 December 201908:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Monday, 9 December 201908:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Sunday, 8 December 201906:00 PMAway  Miami Heat
Friday, 6 December 201908:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 4 December 201908:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 2 December 201910:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 29 November 201910:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, 27 November 201910:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 25 November 201908:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 23 November 201907:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Friday, 22 November 201908:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Wednesday, 20 November 201908:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Monday, 18 November 201908:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 16 November 201906:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Thursday, 14 November 201908:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, 12 November 201908:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Saturday, 9 November 201908:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 6 November 201907:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Tuesday, 5 November 201908:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, 3 November 201905:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Friday, 1 November 201908:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 30 October 201907:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, 28 October 201907:00 PMAway  New York Knicks
Saturday, 26 October 201908:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 25 October 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 23 October 201907:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets