BROOKLYN NETS SCHEDULE 2019-20

The Brooklyn Nets schedule for the 2019-20 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Wednesday, 11 December 201907:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Saturday, 14 December 201907:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Sunday, 15 December 201906:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 17 December 201908:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Thursday, 19 December 201908:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Saturday, 21 December 201906:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Thursday, 26 December 201908:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Saturday, 28 December 201908:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Monday, 30 December 201908:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Thursday, 2 January 202008:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Saturday, 4 January 202006:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Monday, 6 January 202007:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Tuesday, 7 January 202007:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Friday, 10 January 202007:30 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Sunday, 12 January 202006:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 14 January 202007:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Wednesday, 15 January 202007:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Saturday, 18 January 202006:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Monday, 20 January 202003:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Thursday, 23 January 202008:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Saturday, 25 January 202007:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Sunday, 26 January 202006:00 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 29 January 202007:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Friday, 31 January 202007:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Saturday, 1 February 202008:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Monday, 3 February 202007:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Wednesday, 5 February 202007:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Saturday, 8 February 202007:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Monday, 10 February 202007:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 12 February 202007:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Thursday, 20 February 202008:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Saturday, 22 February 202007:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Monday, 24 February 202007:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Wednesday, 26 February 202007:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Friday, 28 February 202007:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Saturday, 29 February 202007:30 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Tuesday, 3 March 202007:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Wednesday, 4 March 202007:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Friday, 6 March 202007:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Sunday, 8 March 202003:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Tuesday, 10 March 202010:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Thursday, 12 March 202010:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Friday, 13 March 202010:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Sunday, 15 March 202009:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Wednesday, 18 March 202007:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 202006:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Monday, 23 March 202007:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Wednesday, 25 March 202007:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Friday, 27 March 202007:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 202006:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Monday, 30 March 202007:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 202007:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Friday, 3 April 202007:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Sunday, 5 April 202006:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 202008:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Thursday, 9 April 202008:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 202008:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Monday, 13 April 202007:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 15 April 202007:30 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets

PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Sunday, 8 December 201903:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 6 December 201907:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 4 December 201907:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, 1 December 201903:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Friday, 29 November 201912:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 27 November 201907:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Monday, 25 November 201907:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, 24 November 201906:00 PMAway  New York Knicks
Friday, 22 November 201907:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, 20 November 201907:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Monday, 18 November 201907:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 16 November 201906:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Thursday, 14 November 201910:30 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, 12 November 201909:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Sunday, 10 November 201908:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Friday, 8 November 201910:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, 4 November 201907:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 2 November 201907:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 1 November 201907:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 30 October 201907:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Sunday, 27 October 201906:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, 25 October 201907:30 PMHome  New York Knicks
Wednesday, 23 October 201907:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves