BROOKLYN NETS SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Brooklyn Nets schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Thursday, 14 December 201707:30 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Friday, 15 December 201707:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Sunday, 17 December 201706:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 20 December 201707:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Friday, 22 December 201707:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 December 201707:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 26 December 201708:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Wednesday, 27 December 201708:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Friday, 29 December 201708:00 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Sunday, 31 December 201705:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Monday, 1 January 201807:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Wednesday, 3 January 201807:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Saturday, 6 January 201806:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Monday, 8 January 201807:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Wednesday, 10 January 201807:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Friday, 12 January 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Saturday, 13 January 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Monday, 15 January 201803:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 17 January 201807:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Friday, 19 January 201807:30 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Sunday, 21 January 201804:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Tuesday, 23 January 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Friday, 26 January 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Saturday, 27 January 201809:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Tuesday, 30 January 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 31 January 201807:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Friday, 2 February 201807:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Sunday, 4 February 201812:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 6 February 201807:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 7 February 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Saturday, 10 February 201806:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Monday, 12 February 201807:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 14 February 201807:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Thursday, 22 February 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Monday, 26 February 201807:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Tuesday, 27 February 201807:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Thursday, 1 March 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Sunday, 4 March 201809:00 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 6 March 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Thursday, 8 March 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Sunday, 11 March 201807:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Friday, 16 March 201807:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Saturday, 17 March 201807:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Monday, 19 March 201807:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Wednesday, 21 March 201807:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Friday, 23 March 201807:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Sunday, 25 March 201801:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 28 March 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Saturday, 31 March 201808:00 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Sunday, 1 April 201806:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Tuesday, 3 April 201807:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Thursday, 5 April 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Saturday, 7 April 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Monday, 9 April 201807:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Wednesday, 11 April 201808:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets

PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Tuesday, 12 December 201707:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Saturday, 9 December 201706:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Thursday, 7 December 201710:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 4 December 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 2 December 201703:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, 29 November 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Monday, 27 November 201708:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 26 November 201706:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, 24 November 201712:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, 22 November 201707:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, 19 November 201706:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Friday, 17 November 201707:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Tuesday, 14 November 201707:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Saturday, 11 November 201709:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Friday, 10 November 201710:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 7 November 201709:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 6 November 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Friday, 3 November 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, 31 October 201707:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Sunday, 29 October 201706:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 27 October 201707:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Wednesday, 25 October 201707:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday, 24 October 201707:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Sunday, 22 October 201703:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Friday, 20 October 201707:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 18 October 201707:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers