BOSTON CELTICS SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Boston Celtics schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Home  Milwaukee Bucks
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Away  Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Home  Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, 22 April 201801:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 20 April 201809:30 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, 17 April 201808:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, 15 April 201801:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, 11 April 201808:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday, 10 April 201808:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Tuesday, 10 April 201808:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Sunday, 8 April 201807:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, 8 April 201807:30 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Friday, 6 April 201807:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Friday, 6 April 201807:30 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Wednesday, 4 April 201807:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 3 April 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 31 March 201807:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 28 March 201809:30 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Monday, 26 March 201810:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Monday, 26 March 201810:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Sunday, 25 March 201806:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 23 March 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 20 March 201808:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, 18 March 201806:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 16 March 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 14 March 201808:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 14 March 201808:00 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Sunday, 11 March 201807:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Sunday, 11 March 201807:30 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Thursday, 8 March 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Thursday, 8 March 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Monday, 5 March 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Monday, 5 March 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Saturday, 3 March 201808:30 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 28 February 201807:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Monday, 26 February 201807:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday, 24 February 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Friday, 23 February 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 14 February 201808:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday, 11 February 201803:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 9 February 201807:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Friday, 9 February 201807:30 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Thursday, 8 February 201808:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Thursday, 8 February 201808:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Tuesday, 6 February 201807:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Sunday, 4 February 201812:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 2 February 201807:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Friday, 2 February 201807:30 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Wednesday, 31 January 201808:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Monday, 29 January 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 27 January 201808:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 24 January 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, 23 January 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, 21 January 201801:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Thursday, 18 January 201807:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Tuesday, 16 January 201807:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Thursday, 11 January 201803:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, 6 January 201806:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Friday, 5 January 201807:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 5 January 201807:30 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Wednesday, 3 January 201808:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, 31 December 201705:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Thursday, 28 December 201708:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 27 December 201707:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Monday, 25 December 201705:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Monday, 25 December 201705:30 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Saturday, 23 December 201707:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Saturday, 23 December 201707:30 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Thursday, 21 December 201708:00 PMAway  New York Knicks
Wednesday, 20 December 201707:30 PMHome  Miami Heat
Monday, 18 December 201707:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Monday, 18 December 201707:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Saturday, 16 December 201709:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, 15 December 201707:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 13 December 201707:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 11 December 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Monday, 11 December 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Sunday, 10 December 201704:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 8 December 201709:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 6 December 201707:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, 6 December 201707:30 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Monday, 4 December 201707:30 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 2 December 201701:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Saturday, 2 December 201701:00 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Thursday, 30 November 201707:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, 27 November 201707:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Saturday, 25 November 201708:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 25 November 201708:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Friday, 24 November 201707:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 22 November 201707:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 20 November 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Monday, 20 November 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Saturday, 18 November 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 18 November 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Thursday, 16 November 201708:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Tuesday, 14 November 201707:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Sunday, 12 November 201703:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 10 November 201707:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 8 November 201708:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, 6 November 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Monday, 6 November 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Sunday, 5 November 201706:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Friday, 3 November 201709:30 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 1 November 201707:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Monday, 30 October 201707:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 28 October 201708:00 PMAway  Miami Heat
Thursday, 26 October 201708:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, 24 October 201707:30 PMHome  New York Knicks
Friday, 20 October 201707:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, 18 October 201707:30 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, 17 October 201708:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers