BOSTON CELTICS SCHEDULE 2018-2019

The Boston Celtics schedule for the 2018-2019 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Friday, 14 December 201807:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Saturday, 15 December 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Wednesday, 19 December 201807:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Friday, 21 December 201808:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Sunday, 23 December 201806:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Tuesday, 25 December 201805:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Thursday, 27 December 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Saturday, 29 December 201808:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Monday, 31 December 201807:00 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Wednesday, 2 January 201908:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Friday, 4 January 201907:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Monday, 7 January 201907:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 9 January 201907:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Thursday, 10 January 201907:00 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Saturday, 12 January 201907:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Monday, 14 January 201907:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 16 January 201908:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Friday, 18 January 201907:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Saturday, 19 January 201907:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Monday, 21 January 201906:00 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Wednesday, 23 January 201907:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Saturday, 26 January 201908:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Monday, 28 January 201907:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 30 January 201907:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Friday, 1 February 201907:30 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Sunday, 3 February 201902:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Tuesday, 5 February 201907:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Thursday, 7 February 201908:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Saturday, 9 February 201908:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 12 February 201908:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 13 February 201907:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Thursday, 21 February 201908:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 February 201908:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Tuesday, 26 February 201908:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Wednesday, 27 February 201907:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Friday, 1 March 201908:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Sunday, 3 March 201903:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Tuesday, 5 March 201910:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Wednesday, 6 March 201910:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Saturday, 9 March 201908:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Monday, 11 March 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Thursday, 14 March 201907:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Saturday, 16 March 201912:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Monday, 18 March 201907:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 20 March 201907:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 March 201906:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Sunday, 24 March 201907:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Tuesday, 26 March 201907:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Friday, 29 March 201907:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Saturday, 30 March 201906:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Monday, 1 April 201907:30 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Wednesday, 3 April 201907:30 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Friday, 5 April 201908:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Sunday, 7 April 201907:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Tuesday, 9 April 201907:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets

PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Wednesday, 12 December 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Monday, 10 December 201807:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 8 December 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Thursday, 6 December 201808:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Saturday, 1 December 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 30 November 201807:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, 26 November 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 24 November 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Friday, 23 November 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, 21 November 201807:30 PMHome  New York Knicks
Monday, 19 November 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Saturday, 17 November 201807:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Friday, 16 November 201807:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 14 November 201807:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Sunday, 11 November 201809:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 9 November 201809:30 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Thursday, 8 November 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Monday, 5 November 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 3 November 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Thursday, 1 November 201808:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, 30 October 201807:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Saturday, 27 October 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Thursday, 25 October 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 22 October 201807:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Saturday, 20 October 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Friday, 19 October 201808:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 16 October 201808:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers