WASHINGTON WIZARDS SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Washington Wizards schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Sunday, 17 December 201706:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 19 December 201707:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Friday, 22 December 201707:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 December 201707:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Monday, 25 December 201705:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Wednesday, 27 December 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Friday, 29 December 201707:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Sunday, 31 December 201703:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Wednesday, 3 January 201807:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Friday, 5 January 201809:30 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Saturday, 6 January 201808:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 10 January 201807:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Friday, 12 January 201807:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Saturday, 13 January 201807:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Monday, 15 January 201802:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 17 January 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Friday, 19 January 201808:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Monday, 22 January 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Thursday, 25 January 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Saturday, 27 January 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 30 January 201807:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Thursday, 1 February 201807:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Saturday, 3 February 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Monday, 5 February 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 6 February 201808:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Thursday, 8 February 201808:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Saturday, 10 February 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Wednesday, 14 February 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Thursday, 22 February 201808:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Friday, 23 February 201807:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Sunday, 25 February 201808:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 27 February 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 28 February 201808:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Friday, 2 March 201808:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Sunday, 4 March 201806:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 6 March 201807:00 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Friday, 9 March 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Saturday, 10 March 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Wednesday, 14 March 201808:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Saturday, 17 March 201807:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 21 March 201809:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Friday, 23 March 201807:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Sunday, 25 March 201806:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 27 March 201807:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Thursday, 29 March 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Saturday, 31 March 201803:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Sunday, 1 April 201803:30 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Tuesday, 3 April 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Thursday, 5 April 201808:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Friday, 6 April 201807:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 10 April 201808:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Wednesday, 11 April 201808:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets

PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Friday, 15 December 201707:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 13 December 201707:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Tuesday, 12 December 201707:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, 9 December 201703:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Thursday, 7 December 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, 5 December 201710:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, 4 December 201709:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Friday, 1 December 201707:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 29 November 201707:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Tuesday, 28 November 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 25 November 201707:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, 22 November 201707:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Monday, 20 November 201708:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, 19 November 201706:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 17 November 201707:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Wednesday, 15 November 201707:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 13 November 201707:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 11 November 201707:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Thursday, 9 November 201707:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, 7 November 201707:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Sunday, 5 November 201706:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 3 November 201707:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 1 November 201707:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Sunday, 29 October 201706:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 27 October 201710:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 25 October 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, 23 October 201709:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 20 October 201707:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 18 October 201707:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers