WASHINGTON WIZARDS SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Washington Wizards schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Sunday, 29 April 2018 Away  Toronto Raptors
Sunday, 29 April 2018 Away  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 27 April 2018 Home  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 27 April 2018 Home  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Away  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Away  Toronto Raptors
Sunday, 22 April 201806:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Sunday, 22 April 201806:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 20 April 201808:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 20 April 201808:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 17 April 201807:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 17 April 201807:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Saturday, 14 April 201805:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Saturday, 14 April 201805:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 11 April 201808:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 11 April 201808:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Tuesday, 10 April 201808:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Tuesday, 10 April 201808:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Friday, 6 April 201807:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Friday, 6 April 201807:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Friday, 6 April 201807:00 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Friday, 6 April 201807:00 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Thursday, 5 April 201808:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Thursday, 5 April 201808:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday, 3 April 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Tuesday, 3 April 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 1 April 201803:30 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Sunday, 1 April 201803:30 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Sunday, 1 April 201803:30 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Sunday, 1 April 201803:30 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Saturday, 31 March 201803:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Saturday, 31 March 201803:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Thursday, 29 March 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Thursday, 29 March 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Tuesday, 27 March 201807:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday, 27 March 201807:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Sunday, 25 March 201806:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Sunday, 25 March 201806:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Friday, 23 March 201807:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 23 March 201807:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 21 March 201809:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 21 March 201809:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 17 March 201807:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 17 March 201807:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 17 March 201807:00 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Saturday, 17 March 201807:00 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Wednesday, 14 March 201808:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 14 March 201808:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:00 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:00 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, 10 March 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Saturday, 10 March 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Friday, 9 March 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 9 March 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday, 6 March 201807:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Tuesday, 6 March 201807:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Sunday, 4 March 201806:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Sunday, 4 March 201806:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Sunday, 4 March 201806:00 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Sunday, 4 March 201806:00 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Friday, 2 March 201808:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 2 March 201808:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 28 February 201808:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 28 February 201808:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Tuesday, 27 February 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, 27 February 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, 25 February 201808:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, 25 February 201808:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, 23 February 201807:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Friday, 23 February 201807:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Thursday, 22 February 201808:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Thursday, 22 February 201808:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 14 February 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Wednesday, 14 February 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Saturday, 10 February 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Saturday, 10 February 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Saturday, 10 February 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Saturday, 10 February 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Thursday, 8 February 201808:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Thursday, 8 February 201808:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Tuesday, 6 February 201808:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Tuesday, 6 February 201808:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, 5 February 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Monday, 5 February 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Monday, 5 February 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Monday, 5 February 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Saturday, 3 February 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Saturday, 3 February 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Thursday, 1 February 201807:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Thursday, 1 February 201807:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 30 January 201807:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, 30 January 201807:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday, 27 January 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 27 January 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Saturday, 27 January 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 27 January 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Thursday, 25 January 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday, 25 January 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 22 January 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Monday, 22 January 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Monday, 22 January 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Monday, 22 January 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Friday, 19 January 201808:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 19 January 201808:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 17 January 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 17 January 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Monday, 15 January 201802:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, 15 January 201802:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 13 January 201807:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, 13 January 201807:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Friday, 12 January 201807:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Friday, 12 January 201807:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 10 January 201807:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 10 January 201807:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 6 January 201808:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 6 January 201808:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 5 January 201809:30 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, 5 January 201809:30 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 3 January 201807:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Wednesday, 3 January 201807:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Sunday, 31 December 201703:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Sunday, 31 December 201703:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Sunday, 31 December 201703:30 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Sunday, 31 December 201703:30 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Friday, 29 December 201707:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Friday, 29 December 201707:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 27 December 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, 27 December 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Wednesday, 27 December 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, 27 December 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Monday, 25 December 201705:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Monday, 25 December 201705:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Saturday, 23 December 201707:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Saturday, 23 December 201707:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Friday, 22 December 201707:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Friday, 22 December 201707:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday, 19 December 201707:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday, 19 December 201707:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, 17 December 201706:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, 17 December 201706:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 15 December 201707:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, 15 December 201707:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 13 December 201707:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 13 December 201707:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Tuesday, 12 December 201707:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday, 12 December 201707:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, 9 December 201703:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Saturday, 9 December 201703:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Thursday, 7 December 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Thursday, 7 December 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Thursday, 7 December 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Thursday, 7 December 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Tuesday, 5 December 201710:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 5 December 201710:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, 4 December 201709:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Monday, 4 December 201709:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Friday, 1 December 201707:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 1 December 201707:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 29 November 201707:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, 29 November 201707:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Tuesday, 28 November 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Tuesday, 28 November 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Tuesday, 28 November 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Tuesday, 28 November 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, 25 November 201707:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 25 November 201707:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, 22 November 201707:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 22 November 201707:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Monday, 20 November 201708:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, 20 November 201708:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, 19 November 201706:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Sunday, 19 November 201706:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 17 November 201707:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Friday, 17 November 201707:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Wednesday, 15 November 201707:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Wednesday, 15 November 201707:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 13 November 201707:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Monday, 13 November 201707:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 11 November 201707:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 11 November 201707:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 11 November 201707:00 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Saturday, 11 November 201707:00 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Thursday, 9 November 201707:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Thursday, 9 November 201707:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, 7 November 201707:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Tuesday, 7 November 201707:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Tuesday, 7 November 201707:00 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Tuesday, 7 November 201707:00 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Sunday, 5 November 201706:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Sunday, 5 November 201706:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 3 November 201707:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 3 November 201707:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 1 November 201707:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 1 November 201707:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 1 November 201707:00 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Wednesday, 1 November 201707:00 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Sunday, 29 October 201706:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Sunday, 29 October 201706:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 27 October 201710:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Friday, 27 October 201710:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 25 October 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday, 25 October 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, 23 October 201709:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 23 October 201709:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 20 October 201707:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 20 October 201707:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 18 October 201707:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, 18 October 201707:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers