WASHINGTON WIZARDS SCHEDULE 2019-20

The Washington Wizards schedule for the 2019-20 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Wednesday, 23 October 201908:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Friday, 25 October 201908:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Saturday, 26 October 201908:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Wednesday, 30 October 201908:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Saturday, 2 November 201908:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Monday, 4 November 201907:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Wednesday, 6 November 201907:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Friday, 8 November 201907:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 13 November 201907:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Friday, 15 November 201908:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Sunday, 17 November 201906:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Wednesday, 20 November 201907:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Friday, 22 November 201907:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Sunday, 24 November 201906:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Tuesday, 26 November 201909:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 27 November 201909:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Friday, 29 November 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Sunday, 1 December 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 3 December 201907:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Thursday, 5 December 201907:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Friday, 6 December 201908:00 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Sunday, 8 December 201906:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 10 December 201907:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Saturday, 14 December 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Monday, 16 December 201907:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Wednesday, 18 December 201907:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Friday, 20 December 201907:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Saturday, 21 December 201907:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Monday, 23 December 201907:00 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Thursday, 26 December 201907:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Saturday, 28 December 201908:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Monday, 30 December 201907:00 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Wednesday, 1 January 202006:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Friday, 3 January 202007:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Saturday, 4 January 202008:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Monday, 6 January 202007:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Wednesday, 8 January 202007:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Friday, 10 January 202007:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Sunday, 12 January 202003:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Wednesday, 15 January 202008:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Friday, 17 January 202007:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Monday, 20 January 202002:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Wednesday, 22 January 202007:30 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Thursday, 23 January 202007:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Sunday, 26 January 202006:00 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 28 January 202008:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Thursday, 30 January 202007:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Saturday, 1 February 202008:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Monday, 3 February 202007:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Friday, 7 February 202007:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Sunday, 9 February 202006:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Tuesday, 11 February 202007:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Wednesday, 12 February 202007:30 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Friday, 21 February 202007:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Sunday, 23 February 202007:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Monday, 24 February 202007:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 26 February 202007:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Friday, 28 February 202009:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Sunday, 1 March 202008:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Tuesday, 3 March 202010:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Wednesday, 4 March 202010:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Friday, 6 March 202007:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Sunday, 8 March 202007:00 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Tuesday, 10 March 202007:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Friday, 13 March 202007:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Sunday, 15 March 202006:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Monday, 16 March 202007:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 18 March 202007:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Friday, 20 March 202007:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 202008:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Monday, 23 March 202007:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Wednesday, 25 March 202007:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Friday, 27 March 202008:30 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 202008:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 1 April 202007:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Friday, 3 April 202007:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Sunday, 5 April 202005:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 202007:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Friday, 10 April 202008:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Saturday, 11 April 202007:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Monday, 13 April 202008:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Wednesday, 15 April 202007:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets