WASHINGTON WIZARDS SCHEDULE 2018-2019

The Washington Wizards schedule for the 2018-2019 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Tuesday, 9 April 201907:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Sunday, 7 April 201907:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Friday, 5 April 201907:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 3 April 201907:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Sunday, 31 March 201908:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 29 March 201909:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 27 March 201910:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, 26 March 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, 23 March 201907:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Thursday, 21 March 201907:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 20 March 201908:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Monday, 18 March 201907:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 16 March 201907:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, 15 March 201907:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 13 March 201907:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Monday, 11 March 201907:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 9 March 201908:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 8 March 201907:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 6 March 201907:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Sunday, 3 March 201906:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 1 March 201908:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 27 February 201907:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, 23 February 201907:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Friday, 22 February 201907:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 13 February 201907:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Monday, 11 February 201907:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Saturday, 9 February 201908:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Friday, 8 February 201907:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 6 February 201908:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, 4 February 201907:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 2 February 201907:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, 30 January 201908:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Tuesday, 29 January 201907:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, 27 January 201907:00 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Friday, 25 January 201907:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Thursday, 24 January 201908:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 21 January 201902:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Thursday, 17 January 201903:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Sunday, 13 January 201901:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 11 January 201907:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, 9 January 201907:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Tuesday, 8 January 201907:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, 6 January 201907:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 4 January 201908:00 PMAway  Miami Heat
Wednesday, 2 January 201907:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 29 December 201807:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Friday, 28 December 201807:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 26 December 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Sunday, 23 December 201805:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 22 December 201807:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 19 December 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Tuesday, 18 December 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, 16 December 201806:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 14 December 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, 12 December 201807:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Monday, 10 December 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 8 December 201807:30 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 5 December 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Monday, 3 December 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Saturday, 1 December 201807:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Friday, 30 November 201807:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, 28 November 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Monday, 26 November 201807:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 24 November 201808:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 23 November 201807:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 20 November 201807:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday, 18 November 201806:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 16 November 201807:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, 14 November 201807:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, 12 November 201807:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Saturday, 10 November 201808:00 PMAway  Miami Heat
Friday, 9 November 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Tuesday, 6 November 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Sunday, 4 November 201806:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Friday, 2 November 201808:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, 30 October 201808:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday, 28 October 201809:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, 26 October 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, 24 October 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 22 October 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 20 October 201807:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Thursday, 18 October 201808:00 PMHome  Miami Heat