UTAH JAZZ SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Utah Jazz schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Sunday, 29 April 2018 Away  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 27 April 2018 Home  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Away  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 23 April 201808:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday, 21 April 201810:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 18 April 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, 15 April 201806:30 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 11 April 201810:30 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 10 April 201809:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Sunday, 8 April 201806:00 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Thursday, 5 April 201809:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, 3 April 201809:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, 1 April 201807:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, 1 April 201807:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Friday, 30 March 201809:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 28 March 201809:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Sunday, 25 March 201808:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Friday, 23 March 201808:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Thursday, 22 March 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Thursday, 22 March 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Tuesday, 20 March 201809:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Tuesday, 20 March 201809:00 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Saturday, 17 March 201809:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Thursday, 15 March 201809:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Thursday, 15 March 201809:00 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Tuesday, 13 March 201809:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Sunday, 11 March 201804:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 9 March 201808:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 7 March 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 7 March 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Monday, 5 March 201809:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Saturday, 3 March 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 2 March 201810:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 2 March 201810:30 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Monday, 26 February 201809:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 24 February 201809:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 24 February 201809:00 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Friday, 23 February 201809:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, 14 February 201809:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 14 February 201809:00 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Monday, 12 February 201809:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Sunday, 11 February 201809:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 9 February 201809:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 7 February 201808:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 5 February 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 3 February 201809:00 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Friday, 2 February 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Friday, 2 February 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Tuesday, 30 January 201809:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Friday, 26 January 201807:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 24 January 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Monday, 22 January 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Monday, 22 January 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Saturday, 20 January 201809:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, 19 January 201810:30 PMHome  New York Knicks
Wednesday, 17 January 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Monday, 15 January 201809:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Monday, 15 January 201809:00 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Friday, 12 January 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 10 January 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 10 January 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Sunday, 7 January 201803:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Friday, 5 January 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 3 January 201809:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 30 December 201708:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 27 December 201710:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Tuesday, 26 December 201709:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 23 December 201708:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday, 21 December 201710:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 20 December 201708:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 18 December 201708:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 16 December 201707:30 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 15 December 201707:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 13 December 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 13 December 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Saturday, 9 December 201708:30 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Thursday, 7 December 201710:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Tuesday, 5 December 201708:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 4 December 201709:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Monday, 4 December 201709:00 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Friday, 1 December 201709:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Thursday, 30 November 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, 28 November 201710:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 25 November 201709:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, 22 November 201709:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 22 November 201709:00 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Monday, 20 November 201707:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, 18 November 201707:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Friday, 17 November 201707:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, 15 November 201707:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Monday, 13 November 201709:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, 13 November 201709:00 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, 11 November 201709:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Friday, 10 November 201709:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Tuesday, 7 November 201709:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, 5 November 201707:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Friday, 3 November 201709:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 1 November 201709:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, 30 October 201709:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Monday, 30 October 201709:00 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Saturday, 28 October 201709:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday, 25 October 201710:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 25 October 201710:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Tuesday, 24 October 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Saturday, 21 October 201709:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 20 October 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 20 October 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Wednesday, 18 October 201709:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets