SAN ANTONIO SPURS SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The San Antonio Spurs schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Away  Golden State Warriors
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Home  Golden State Warriors
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Away  Golden State Warriors
Sunday, 22 April 201803:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Thursday, 19 April 201809:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 16 April 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Saturday, 14 April 201803:00 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 11 April 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Monday, 9 April 201808:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 7 April 201809:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, 4 April 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, 3 April 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday, 1 April 201803:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Thursday, 29 March 201808:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, 27 March 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Tuesday, 27 March 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Sunday, 25 March 201803:30 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 23 March 201808:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 21 March 201809:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 21 March 201809:30 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Monday, 19 March 201809:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Saturday, 17 March 201808:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 17 March 201808:30 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Thursday, 15 March 201808:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday, 13 March 201808:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Monday, 12 March 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 10 March 201808:30 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday, 8 March 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 5 March 201808:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday, 3 March 201809:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday, 28 February 201808:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, 25 February 201803:30 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 23 February 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, 13 February 201810:30 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 12 February 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 10 February 201808:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 7 February 201810:30 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 7 February 201810:30 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Saturday, 3 February 201809:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Thursday, 1 February 201808:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Tuesday, 30 January 201808:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Sunday, 28 January 201807:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 26 January 201808:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, 24 January 201808:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Tuesday, 23 January 201808:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, 21 January 201807:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Sunday, 21 January 201807:00 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Friday, 19 January 201807:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 17 January 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Monday, 15 January 201803:00 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Monday, 15 January 201803:00 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Saturday, 13 January 201808:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Thursday, 11 January 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, 8 January 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Sunday, 7 January 201809:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 5 January 201808:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Friday, 5 January 201808:30 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Wednesday, 3 January 201807:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Tuesday, 2 January 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Saturday, 30 December 201707:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Thursday, 28 December 201708:30 PMHome  New York Knicks
Tuesday, 26 December 201708:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, 23 December 201710:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Thursday, 21 December 201710:30 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 20 December 201710:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, 18 December 201708:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Saturday, 16 December 201708:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 16 December 201708:30 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Friday, 15 December 201709:30 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Tuesday, 12 December 201709:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Tuesday, 12 December 201709:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Saturday, 9 December 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Saturday, 9 December 201709:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Friday, 8 December 201709:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 6 December 201708:30 PMHome  Miami Heat
Monday, 4 December 201708:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Sunday, 3 December 201707:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 1 December 201708:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 29 November 201708:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 27 November 201708:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Monday, 27 November 201708:30 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Saturday, 25 November 201707:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 22 November 201708:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Monday, 20 November 201708:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Monday, 20 November 201708:30 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Friday, 17 November 201708:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 15 November 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, 15 November 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Tuesday, 14 November 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Tuesday, 14 November 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Saturday, 11 November 201708:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Saturday, 11 November 201708:30 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Friday, 10 November 201709:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, 7 November 201708:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday, 5 November 201707:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Sunday, 5 November 201707:00 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Friday, 3 November 201708:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Thursday, 2 November 201708:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 30 October 201707:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Sunday, 29 October 201704:30 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Sunday, 29 October 201704:30 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Friday, 27 October 201707:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 25 October 201708:00 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 23 October 201708:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Saturday, 21 October 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Saturday, 21 October 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Wednesday, 18 October 201709:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, 18 October 201709:30 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx