SAN ANTONIO SPURS SCHEDULE 2018-2019

The San Antonio Spurs schedule for the 2018-2019 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Monday, 19 November 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Wednesday, 21 November 201808:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Friday, 23 November 201808:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Saturday, 24 November 201808:30 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Monday, 26 November 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Wednesday, 28 November 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Friday, 30 November 201808:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Sunday, 2 December 201807:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 4 December 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Wednesday, 5 December 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Friday, 7 December 201808:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Sunday, 9 December 201807:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Tuesday, 11 December 201808:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Thursday, 13 December 201808:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Saturday, 15 December 201808:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Monday, 17 December 201808:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 19 December 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Friday, 21 December 201808:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Saturday, 22 December 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 26 December 201808:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Friday, 28 December 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Saturday, 29 December 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Monday, 31 December 201807:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Thursday, 3 January 201908:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Saturday, 5 January 201908:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Monday, 7 January 201907:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Wednesday, 9 January 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Thursday, 10 January 201909:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Saturday, 12 January 201908:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Monday, 14 January 201908:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 16 January 201908:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Friday, 18 January 201908:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Sunday, 20 January 201907:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 23 January 201908:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Saturday, 26 January 201906:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Sunday, 27 January 201907:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Tuesday, 29 January 201908:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Thursday, 31 January 201908:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Saturday, 2 February 201908:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Monday, 4 February 201910:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Wednesday, 6 February 201910:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Thursday, 7 February 201910:30 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Saturday, 9 February 201905:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Tuesday, 12 February 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Friday, 22 February 201907:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Sunday, 24 February 201907:30 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Monday, 25 February 201907:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 27 February 201908:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Saturday, 2 March 201908:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Monday, 4 March 201908:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 6 March 201907:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Sunday, 10 March 201908:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 12 March 201908:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Friday, 15 March 201908:30 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Saturday, 16 March 201908:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Monday, 18 March 201908:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Wednesday, 20 March 201908:30 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Friday, 22 March 201908:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Sunday, 24 March 201907:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Tuesday, 26 March 201907:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Thursday, 28 March 201908:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Sunday, 31 March 201907:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Tuesday, 2 April 201908:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 3 April 201909:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Friday, 5 April 201907:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Sunday, 7 April 201903:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 10 April 201908:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets

PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Sunday, 18 November 201807:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Thursday, 15 November 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 14 November 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Monday, 12 November 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 10 November 201808:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 7 November 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Sunday, 4 November 201807:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Saturday, 3 November 201808:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, 31 October 201810:30 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Monday, 29 October 201808:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 27 October 201808:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday, 24 October 201808:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Monday, 22 October 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, 20 October 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, 17 October 201808:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves