SAN ANTONIO SPURS SCHEDULE 2019-20

The San Antonio Spurs schedule for the 2019-20 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Wednesday, 23 October 201908:30 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Saturday, 26 October 201908:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Monday, 28 October 201908:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Thursday, 31 October 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Friday, 1 November 201910:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Sunday, 3 November 201907:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 5 November 201907:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Thursday, 7 November 201908:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Saturday, 9 November 201905:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Monday, 11 November 201908:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Wednesday, 13 November 201908:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Friday, 15 November 201907:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Saturday, 16 November 201908:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Monday, 18 November 201908:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 20 November 201907:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Friday, 22 November 201908:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 November 201907:30 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Monday, 25 November 201908:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 27 November 201908:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Friday, 29 November 201908:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Sunday, 1 December 201905:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Tuesday, 3 December 201908:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Friday, 6 December 201908:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Thursday, 12 December 201908:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Saturday, 14 December 201905:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Monday, 16 December 201908:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Thursday, 19 December 201908:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Saturday, 21 December 201908:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Monday, 23 December 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Thursday, 26 December 201908:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Saturday, 28 December 201908:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Tuesday, 31 December 201907:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Thursday, 2 January 202008:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Saturday, 4 January 202008:30 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Monday, 6 January 202008:30 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 8 January 202007:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Friday, 10 January 202008:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Sunday, 12 January 202006:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Wednesday, 15 January 202007:30 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Friday, 17 January 202008:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Sunday, 19 January 202003:00 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Monday, 20 January 202009:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Wednesday, 22 January 202008:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Friday, 24 January 202008:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Sunday, 26 January 202004:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Monday, 27 January 202008:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Wednesday, 29 January 202008:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Saturday, 1 February 202009:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Monday, 3 February 202010:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 4 February 202010:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Thursday, 6 February 202010:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Saturday, 8 February 202010:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Monday, 10 February 202009:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Tuesday, 11 February 202008:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Friday, 21 February 202009:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Sunday, 23 February 202007:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Wednesday, 26 February 202007:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Saturday, 29 February 202008:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Monday, 2 March 202008:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 3 March 202007:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Friday, 6 March 202007:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Sunday, 8 March 202007:30 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 10 March 202008:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Friday, 13 March 202008:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Saturday, 14 March 202008:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Monday, 16 March 202008:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Wednesday, 18 March 202008:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Friday, 20 March 202008:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Sunday, 22 March 202007:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Tuesday, 24 March 202010:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Thursday, 26 March 202008:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Friday, 27 March 202009:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Sunday, 29 March 202008:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Tuesday, 31 March 202010:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Friday, 3 April 202008:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Sunday, 5 April 202007:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 202008:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Wednesday, 8 April 202009:30 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Friday, 10 April 202008:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 202003:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Monday, 13 April 202007:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 15 April 202007:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets