Sacramento Kings Schedule for 2016-2017

The Sacramento Kings begin the 2016-2017 NBA season on the road against the Phoenix Suns on Wednesday, 26 October at 10:00 PM ET.

Here is a summary of the Kings rest days and national TV games, along with their full NBA schedule.

Rest Days

Full days between games.

Zero Days (B2B) One Day Two Days Three Days Four Days +
18 47 13 1 3

View our full rest day summary.


Full NBA Schedule

Date Tip-off (ET) Location Opponent National TV
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 10:00 PM Away   Phoenix Suns  
Thursday, 27 October 2016 10:30 PM Home   San Antonio Spurs  
Saturday, 29 October 2016 10:30 PM Home   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Monday, 31 October 2016 07:30 PM Away   Atlanta Hawks  
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 07:30 PM Away   Miami Heat  
Thursday, 3 November 2016 07:00 PM Away   Orlando Magic  
Saturday, 5 November 2016 08:00 PM Away   Milwaukee Bucks  
Sunday, 6 November 2016 06:00 PM Away   Toronto Raptors  
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 10:30 PM Home   New Orleans Pelicans NBATV
Thursday, 10 November 2016 10:30 PM Home   Los Angeles Lakers TNT
Friday, 11 November 2016 10:00 PM Away   Portland Trail Blazers  
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 10:30 PM Home   San Antonio Spurs  
Friday, 18 November 2016 10:30 PM Home   Los Angeles Clippers ESPN
Sunday, 20 November 2016 09:00 PM Home   Toronto Raptors  
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 10:30 PM Home   Oklahoma City Thunder  
Friday, 25 November 2016 10:30 PM Home   Houston Rockets  
Sunday, 27 November 2016 06:00 PM Away   Brooklyn Nets  
Monday, 28 November 2016 07:00 PM Away   Washington Wizards  
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 07:00 PM Away   Philadelphia 76ers  
Friday, 2 December 2016 07:30 PM Away   Boston Celtics  
Sunday, 4 December 2016 07:30 PM Away   New York Knicks  
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 08:30 PM Away   Dallas Mavericks  
Friday, 9 December 2016 10:30 PM Home   New York Knicks  
Saturday, 10 December 2016 09:00 PM Away   Utah Jazz  
Monday, 12 December 2016 10:30 PM Home   Los Angeles Lakers  
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 08:00 PM Away   Houston Rockets  
Friday, 16 December 2016 08:00 PM Away   Memphis Grizzlies  
Sunday, 18 December 2016 07:00 PM Away   Dallas Mavericks NBATV
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 10:30 PM Home   Portland Trail Blazers  
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 09:00 PM Away   Utah Jazz  
Friday, 23 December 2016 08:00 PM Away   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Monday, 26 December 2016 10:30 PM Home   Philadelphia 76ers  
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 10:00 PM Away   Portland Trail Blazers  
Saturday, 31 December 2016 05:00 PM Home   Memphis Grizzlies  
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 09:00 PM Away   Denver Nuggets  
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 10:30 PM Home   Miami Heat  
Friday, 6 January 2017 10:30 PM Home   Los Angeles Clippers  
Sunday, 8 January 2017 09:00 PM Home   Golden State Warriors  
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 10:30 PM Home   Detroit Pistons  
Friday, 13 January 2017 10:30 PM Home   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Sunday, 15 January 2017 09:00 PM Home   Oklahoma City Thunder  
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 10:30 PM Home   Indiana Pacers  
Friday, 20 January 2017 08:00 PM Away   Memphis Grizzlies  
Saturday, 21 January 2017 09:00 PM Away   Chicago Bulls  
Monday, 23 January 2017 07:30 PM Away   Detroit Pistons  
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 07:00 PM Away   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Friday, 27 January 2017 07:00 PM Away   Indiana Pacers  
Saturday, 28 January 2017 07:00 PM Away   Charlotte Hornets  
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 08:00 PM Away   Houston Rockets  
Friday, 3 February 2017 10:30 PM Home   Phoenix Suns  
Saturday, 4 February 2017 10:30 PM Home   Golden State Warriors  
Monday, 6 February 2017 10:30 PM Home   Chicago Bulls  
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 10:30 PM Home   Boston Celtics  
Friday, 10 February 2017 10:30 PM Home   Atlanta Hawks  
Sunday, 12 February 2017 09:00 PM Home   New Orleans Pelicans NBATV
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 10:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Lakers NBATV
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 10:30 PM Away   Golden State Warriors  
Thursday, 23 February 2017 10:30 PM Home   Denver Nuggets  
Saturday, 25 February 2017 05:00 PM Home   Charlotte Hornets NBATV
Monday, 27 February 2017 10:30 PM Home   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 10:30 PM Home   Brooklyn Nets  
Sunday, 5 March 2017 06:00 PM Home   Utah Jazz NBATV
Monday, 6 March 2017 09:00 PM Away   Denver Nuggets  
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 08:30 PM Away   San Antonio Spurs  
Friday, 10 March 2017 10:30 PM Home   Washington Wizards NBATV
Saturday, 11 March 2017 10:30 PM Home   Denver Nuggets  
Monday, 13 March 2017 09:30 PM Home   Orlando Magic  
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 08:00 PM Away   Phoenix Suns  
Saturday, 18 March 2017 02:00 PM Away   Oklahoma City Thunder  
Sunday, 19 March 2017 06:00 PM Away   San Antonio Spurs  
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 09:30 PM Home   Milwaukee Bucks  
Friday, 24 March 2017 09:30 PM Away   Golden State Warriors  
Sunday, 26 March 2017 02:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Clippers  
Monday, 27 March 2017 09:30 PM Home   Memphis Grizzlies  
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 09:30 PM Home   Utah Jazz  
Friday, 31 March 2017 07:00 PM Away   New Orleans Pelicans  
Saturday, 1 April 2017 07:00 PM Away   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 09:30 PM Home   Dallas Mavericks  
Friday, 7 April 2017 09:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Lakers  
Sunday, 9 April 2017 05:00 PM Home   Houston Rockets  
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 09:30 PM Home   Phoenix Suns NBATV
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 09:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Clippers  

View our full NBA schedule.


Like what you've read? Share it with your friends on