PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS SCHEDULE 2018-2019

The Portland Trail Blazers schedule for the 2018-2019 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Thursday, 18 October 201810:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Saturday, 20 October 201810:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Monday, 22 October 201810:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Thursday, 25 October 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Saturday, 27 October 201808:00 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Monday, 29 October 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 30 October 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Thursday, 1 November 201810:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Saturday, 3 November 201810:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Sunday, 4 November 201809:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Tuesday, 6 November 201810:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Thursday, 8 November 201810:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Sunday, 11 November 201809:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Wednesday, 14 November 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Friday, 16 November 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Sunday, 18 November 201806:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Tuesday, 20 November 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 21 November 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Friday, 23 November 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Sunday, 25 November 201809:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 28 November 201810:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Friday, 30 November 201810:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Sunday, 2 December 201807:00 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Tuesday, 4 December 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Thursday, 6 December 201810:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Saturday, 8 December 201810:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Tuesday, 11 December 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 12 December 201808:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Friday, 14 December 201810:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Monday, 17 December 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 19 December 201810:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Friday, 21 December 201810:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Sunday, 23 December 201809:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 25 December 201810:30 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Thursday, 27 December 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Saturday, 29 December 201810:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Sunday, 30 December 201809:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 1 January 201909:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Friday, 4 January 201910:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Saturday, 5 January 201910:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Monday, 7 January 201910:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 9 January 201910:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Friday, 11 January 201910:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Sunday, 13 January 201908:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Monday, 14 January 201910:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Wednesday, 16 January 201910:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Friday, 18 January 201910:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Monday, 21 January 201909:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Tuesday, 22 January 201908:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Thursday, 24 January 201909:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Saturday, 26 January 201910:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 30 January 201910:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Tuesday, 5 February 201910:30 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Thursday, 7 February 201910:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Sunday, 10 February 201903:00 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Monday, 11 February 201908:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Wednesday, 13 February 201910:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Thursday, 21 February 201907:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 February 201901:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Monday, 25 February 201907:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 27 February 201907:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Friday, 1 March 201907:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Sunday, 3 March 201901:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Tuesday, 5 March 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Thursday, 7 March 201910:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Saturday, 9 March 201910:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Tuesday, 12 March 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Friday, 15 March 201908:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Saturday, 16 March 201908:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Monday, 18 March 201910:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 20 March 201910:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 March 201910:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Monday, 25 March 201910:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 27 March 201908:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Friday, 29 March 201907:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Saturday, 30 March 201907:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Monday, 1 April 201908:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Wednesday, 3 April 201910:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Friday, 5 April 201910:30 PMAway  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Sunday, 7 April 201909:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Tuesday, 9 April 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 10 April 201910:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets