PORTLAND TRAIL BLAZERS SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Portland Trail Blazers schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Saturday, 28 April 2018 Home  New Orleans Pelicans
Thursday, 26 April 2018 Away  New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Home  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 21 April 201805:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Thursday, 19 April 201809:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday, 17 April 201810:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 14 April 201810:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, 11 April 201810:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Monday, 9 April 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 7 April 201809:00 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Thursday, 5 April 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Tuesday, 3 April 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Tuesday, 3 April 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Sunday, 1 April 201809:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, 30 March 201810:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 28 March 201808:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Tuesday, 27 March 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, 25 March 201807:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 23 March 201810:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Tuesday, 20 March 201810:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 18 March 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Saturday, 17 March 201810:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Thursday, 15 March 201810:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, 12 March 201810:30 PMHome  Miami Heat
Friday, 9 March 201810:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Tuesday, 6 March 201810:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Monday, 5 March 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, 3 March 201810:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday, 1 March 201810:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Thursday, 1 March 201810:30 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Tuesday, 27 February 201810:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 24 February 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Saturday, 24 February 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Friday, 23 February 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 14 February 201810:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Sunday, 11 February 201809:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Friday, 9 February 201810:30 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Thursday, 8 February 201810:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Monday, 5 February 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Sunday, 4 February 201812:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Friday, 2 February 201807:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 31 January 201810:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 31 January 201810:00 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Tuesday, 30 January 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, 26 January 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Friday, 26 January 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Wednesday, 24 January 201810:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, 24 January 201810:00 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Monday, 22 January 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 20 January 201810:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 20 January 201810:00 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Thursday, 18 January 201810:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Thursday, 18 January 201810:00 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Tuesday, 16 January 201810:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, 16 January 201810:00 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Sunday, 14 January 201809:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, 14 January 201809:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Friday, 12 January 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, 10 January 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Tuesday, 9 January 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, 7 January 201809:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Friday, 5 January 201810:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Friday, 5 January 201810:00 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Tuesday, 2 January 201807:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, 1 January 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Monday, 1 January 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Saturday, 30 December 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 30 December 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Thursday, 28 December 201710:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, 23 December 201709:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 22 December 201710:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 20 December 201710:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Monday, 18 December 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, 18 December 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, 16 December 201707:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Friday, 15 December 201707:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 13 December 201707:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 11 December 201710:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Saturday, 9 December 201710:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Tuesday, 5 December 201710:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Tuesday, 5 December 201710:00 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Saturday, 2 December 201710:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Thursday, 30 November 201710:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, 27 November 201707:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Saturday, 25 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Saturday, 25 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Friday, 24 November 201712:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, 22 November 201707:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, 20 November 201708:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday, 18 November 201710:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 17 November 201710:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, 15 November 201710:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Monday, 13 November 201710:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 10 November 201710:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday, 7 November 201710:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday, 5 November 201709:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday, 2 November 201710:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday, 1 November 201709:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Monday, 30 October 201710:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Saturday, 28 October 201710:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Saturday, 28 October 201710:00 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Thursday, 26 October 201710:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, 24 October 201710:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 21 October 201708:30 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 20 October 201707:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Friday, 20 October 201707:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Wednesday, 18 October 201710:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 18 October 201710:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury