PHOENIX SUNS SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Phoenix Suns schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Tuesday, 10 April 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Tuesday, 10 April 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Tuesday, 10 April 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Tuesday, 10 April 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Sunday, 8 April 201809:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Sunday, 8 April 201809:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Friday, 6 April 201810:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 6 April 201810:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday, 3 April 201810:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, 3 April 201810:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Sunday, 1 April 201808:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Sunday, 1 April 201808:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Friday, 30 March 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Friday, 30 March 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 28 March 201810:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 28 March 201810:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, 26 March 201810:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Monday, 26 March 201810:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Saturday, 24 March 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Saturday, 24 March 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Friday, 23 March 201807:30 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 23 March 201807:30 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday, 20 March 201810:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Tuesday, 20 March 201810:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Saturday, 17 March 201810:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Saturday, 17 March 201810:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Thursday, 15 March 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Thursday, 15 March 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Tuesday, 13 March 201810:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday, 13 March 201810:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, 10 March 201805:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Saturday, 10 March 201805:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Thursday, 8 March 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday, 8 March 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 5 March 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 5 March 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Sunday, 4 March 201803:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, 4 March 201803:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Sunday, 4 March 201803:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, 4 March 201803:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Friday, 2 March 201809:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 2 March 201809:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 28 February 201808:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 28 February 201808:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 26 February 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Monday, 26 February 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 24 February 201809:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 24 February 201809:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 23 February 201809:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, 23 February 201809:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 14 February 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 14 February 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Monday, 12 February 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 12 February 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Saturday, 10 February 201809:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 10 February 201809:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 7 February 201810:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 7 February 201810:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday, 6 February 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, 6 February 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, 4 February 201803:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, 4 February 201803:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Friday, 2 February 201809:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Friday, 2 February 201809:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 31 January 201810:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, 31 January 201810:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, 31 January 201810:30 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Wednesday, 31 January 201810:30 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Monday, 29 January 201808:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 29 January 201808:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday, 28 January 201803:30 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 28 January 201803:30 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Friday, 26 January 201809:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Friday, 26 January 201809:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Wednesday, 24 January 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 24 January 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Wednesday, 24 January 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 24 January 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Monday, 22 January 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, 22 January 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 19 January 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 19 January 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, 16 January 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 16 January 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday, 14 January 201808:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Sunday, 14 January 201808:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Sunday, 14 January 201808:00 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Sunday, 14 January 201808:00 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Friday, 12 January 201810:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Friday, 12 January 201810:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 7 January 201808:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, 7 January 201808:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 5 January 201808:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Friday, 5 January 201808:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 3 January 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 3 January 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, 2 January 201809:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Tuesday, 2 January 201809:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Tuesday, 2 January 201809:00 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Tuesday, 2 January 201809:00 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Sunday, 31 December 201708:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, 31 December 201708:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, 29 December 201710:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 29 December 201710:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, 26 December 201709:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Tuesday, 26 December 201709:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday, 23 December 201709:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 23 December 201709:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 23 December 201709:00 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, 23 December 201709:00 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Thursday, 21 December 201709:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Thursday, 21 December 201709:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 20 December 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 20 December 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, 18 December 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Monday, 18 December 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Monday, 18 December 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Monday, 18 December 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Saturday, 16 December 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 16 December 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, 16 December 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 16 December 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Wednesday, 13 December 201709:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 13 December 201709:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 12 December 201710:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, 12 December 201710:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 9 December 201709:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 9 December 201709:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Thursday, 7 December 201709:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Thursday, 7 December 201709:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Thursday, 7 December 201709:00 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Thursday, 7 December 201709:00 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Tuesday, 5 December 201707:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 5 December 201707:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Monday, 4 December 201707:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, 4 December 201707:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, 2 December 201701:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Saturday, 2 December 201701:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 29 November 201707:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 29 November 201707:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Tuesday, 28 November 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Tuesday, 28 November 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Tuesday, 28 November 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Tuesday, 28 November 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Sunday, 26 November 201703:30 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, 26 November 201703:30 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, 26 November 201703:30 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, 26 November 201703:30 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Friday, 24 November 201709:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 24 November 201709:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, 22 November 201709:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, 22 November 201709:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, 19 November 201708:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Sunday, 19 November 201708:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Sunday, 19 November 201708:00 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Sunday, 19 November 201708:00 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Friday, 17 November 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 17 November 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Thursday, 16 November 201710:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Thursday, 16 November 201710:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Monday, 13 November 201709:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, 13 November 201709:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, 11 November 201709:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 11 November 201709:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 11 November 201709:00 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, 11 November 201709:00 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Friday, 10 November 201709:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Friday, 10 November 201709:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 8 November 201709:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Wednesday, 8 November 201709:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Monday, 6 November 201709:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Monday, 6 November 201709:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Sunday, 5 November 201707:00 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Sunday, 5 November 201707:00 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Friday, 3 November 201707:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Friday, 3 November 201707:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Wednesday, 1 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 1 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Wednesday, 1 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 1 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Tuesday, 31 October 201707:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday, 31 October 201707:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, 28 October 201710:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 28 October 201710:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, 25 October 201710:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 25 October 201710:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Monday, 23 October 201710:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Monday, 23 October 201710:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 21 October 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Saturday, 21 October 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, 20 October 201710:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 20 October 201710:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday, 18 October 201710:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, 18 October 201710:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers