PHOENIX SUNS SCHEDULE 2019-20

The Phoenix Suns schedule for the 2019-20 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Wednesday, 15 April 202010:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, 13 April 202008:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 11 April 202010:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Thursday, 9 April 202008:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday, 7 April 202008:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, 5 April 202006:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Friday, 3 April 202010:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 1 April 202008:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 30 March 202007:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, 28 March 202008:00 PMAway  Miami Heat
Friday, 27 March 202007:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, 25 March 202007:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Monday, 23 March 202007:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 21 March 202010:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Friday, 20 March 202010:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 18 March 202010:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 14 March 202002:00 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Tuesday, 10 March 202010:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday, 8 March 202006:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 6 March 202009:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 3 March 202009:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Saturday, 29 February 202009:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Friday, 28 February 202009:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 26 February 202009:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, 24 February 202009:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 22 February 202008:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Friday, 21 February 202007:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 12 February 202009:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 10 February 202010:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, 8 February 202009:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 7 February 202009:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 5 February 202007:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Monday, 3 February 202007:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Sunday, 2 February 202002:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 31 January 202009:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, 28 January 202008:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Sunday, 26 January 202006:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, 24 January 202008:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 22 January 202009:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Monday, 20 January 202009:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 18 January 202007:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Thursday, 16 January 202007:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Tuesday, 14 January 202007:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, 12 January 202008:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Friday, 10 January 202009:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Tuesday, 7 January 202009:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Sunday, 5 January 202008:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, 3 January 202009:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Wednesday, 1 January 202010:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, 30 December 201910:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 28 December 201909:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 27 December 201910:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 23 December 201909:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 21 December 201909:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Friday, 20 December 201908:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, 17 December 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, 16 December 201909:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 14 December 201905:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 11 December 201909:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 9 December 201909:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 7 December 201908:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Thursday, 5 December 201908:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, 4 December 201907:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Monday, 2 December 201907:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Friday, 29 November 201909:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, 27 November 201909:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Sunday, 24 November 201908:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 23 November 201905:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Thursday, 21 November 201910:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday, 19 November 201910:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Monday, 18 November 201909:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Thursday, 14 November 201909:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Tuesday, 12 November 201909:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, 10 November 201908:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Thursday, 7 November 201909:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Monday, 4 November 201909:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, 2 November 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 30 October 201910:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 28 October 201910:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 26 October 201910:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, 25 October 201909:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 23 October 201910:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings