Philadelphia 76ers Schedule for 2016-2017

The Philadelphia 76ers begin the 2016-2017 NBA season at home against the Oklahoma City Thunder on Wednesday, 26 October at 08:00 PM ET.

Here is a summary of the 76ers rest days and national TV games, along with their full NBA schedule.

Rest Days

Full days between games.

Zero Days (B2B) One Day Two Days Three Days Four Days +
17 48 14 1 2

View our full rest day summary.


Full NBA Schedule

Date Tip-off (ET) Location Opponent National TV
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 08:00 PM Home   Oklahoma City Thunder ESPN
Saturday, 29 October 2016 01:00 PM Home   Atlanta Hawks  
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 07:00 PM Home   Orlando Magic  
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 07:00 PM Away   Charlotte Hornets  
Saturday, 5 November 2016 07:00 PM Home   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Monday, 7 November 2016 07:00 PM Home   Utah Jazz NBATV
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 07:00 PM Away   Indiana Pacers  
Friday, 11 November 2016 07:00 PM Home   Indiana Pacers  
Saturday, 12 November 2016 07:30 PM Away   Atlanta Hawks  
Monday, 14 November 2016 08:00 PM Away   Houston Rockets NBATV
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 07:00 PM Home   Washington Wizards  
Thursday, 17 November 2016 08:00 PM Away   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Saturday, 19 November 2016 07:30 PM Home   Phoenix Suns  
Monday, 21 November 2016 07:00 PM Home   Miami Heat  
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 07:00 PM Home   Memphis Grizzlies  
Friday, 25 November 2016 07:30 PM Home   Chicago Bulls  
Sunday, 27 November 2016 01:00 PM Home   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Monday, 28 November 2016 07:30 PM Away   Toronto Raptors  
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 07:00 PM Home   Sacramento Kings  
Friday, 2 December 2016 07:00 PM Home   Orlando Magic  
Saturday, 3 December 2016 07:30 PM Home   Boston Celtics  
Monday, 5 December 2016 07:00 PM Home   Denver Nuggets  
Tuesday, 6 December 2016 08:00 PM Away   Memphis Grizzlies  
Thursday, 8 December 2016 08:00 PM Away   New Orleans Pelicans  
Sunday, 11 December 2016 06:00 PM Away   Detroit Pistons  
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 07:00 PM Home   Toronto Raptors  
Friday, 16 December 2016 08:00 PM Home   Los Angeles Lakers ESPN
Sunday, 18 December 2016 06:00 PM Home   Brooklyn Nets  
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 07:00 PM Home   New Orleans Pelicans  
Friday, 23 December 2016 09:00 PM Away   Phoenix Suns  
Monday, 26 December 2016 10:30 PM Away   Sacramento Kings  
Thursday, 29 December 2016 09:00 PM Away   Utah Jazz  
Friday, 30 December 2016 09:00 PM Away   Denver Nuggets  
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 07:00 PM Home   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Friday, 6 January 2017 07:30 PM Away   Boston Celtics  
Sunday, 8 January 2017 12:00 PM Away   Brooklyn Nets  
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 07:00 PM Home   New York Knicks  
Friday, 13 January 2017 07:00 PM Home   Charlotte Hornets  
Saturday, 14 January 2017 08:00 PM Away   Washington Wizards  
Monday, 16 January 2017 03:30 PM Away   Milwaukee Bucks  
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 07:00 PM Home   Toronto Raptors  
Friday, 20 January 2017 07:00 PM Home   Portland Trail Blazers  
Saturday, 21 January 2017 07:00 PM Away   Atlanta Hawks  
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 07:00 PM Home   Los Angeles Clippers  
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 08:00 PM Away   Milwaukee Bucks  
Friday, 27 January 2017 07:00 PM Home   Houston Rockets  
Sunday, 29 January 2017 07:00 PM Away   Chicago Bulls  
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 08:30 PM Away   Dallas Mavericks  
Thursday, 2 February 2017 08:30 PM Away   San Antonio Spurs  
Saturday, 4 February 2017 07:30 PM Away   Miami Heat  
Monday, 6 February 2017 07:30 PM Away   Detroit Pistons  
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 07:00 PM Home   San Antonio Spurs  
Thursday, 9 February 2017 07:00 PM Away   Orlando Magic  
Saturday, 11 February 2017 07:30 PM Home   Miami Heat  
Monday, 13 February 2017 07:00 PM Away   Charlotte Hornets  
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 07:30 PM Away   Boston Celtics  
Friday, 24 February 2017 07:00 PM Home   Washington Wizards  
Saturday, 25 February 2017 07:30 PM Away   New York Knicks  
Monday, 27 February 2017 07:00 PM Home   Golden State Warriors  
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 07:30 PM Away   Miami Heat  
Friday, 3 March 2017 07:00 PM Home   New York Knicks  
Saturday, 4 March 2017 06:00 PM Home   Detroit Pistons  
Monday, 6 March 2017 07:00 PM Home   Milwaukee Bucks  
Thursday, 9 March 2017 10:00 PM Away   Portland Trail Blazers  
Saturday, 11 March 2017 03:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Clippers  
Sunday, 12 March 2017 08:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Lakers  
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 09:30 PM Away   Golden State Warriors  
Friday, 17 March 2017 06:00 PM Home   Dallas Mavericks  
Sunday, 19 March 2017 12:00 PM Home   Boston Celtics  
Monday, 20 March 2017 06:00 PM Away   Orlando Magic  
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 07:00 PM Away   Oklahoma City Thunder  
Friday, 24 March 2017 07:00 PM Away   Chicago Bulls  
Sunday, 26 March 2017 05:00 PM Away   Indiana Pacers  
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 06:30 PM Away   Brooklyn Nets  
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 06:00 PM Home   Atlanta Hawks  
Friday, 31 March 2017 06:30 PM Away   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Sunday, 2 April 2017 05:00 PM Away   Toronto Raptors  
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 06:00 PM Home   Brooklyn Nets  
Thursday, 6 April 2017 06:00 PM Home   Chicago Bulls  
Saturday, 8 April 2017 06:00 PM Home   Milwaukee Bucks  
Monday, 10 April 2017 06:00 PM Home   Indiana Pacers  
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 07:00 PM Away   New York Knicks  

View our full NBA schedule.


Like what you've read? Share it with your friends on