NEW YORK KNICKS SCHEDULE 2018-2019

The New York Knicks schedule for the 2018-2019 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Wednesday, 17 October 201807:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Friday, 19 October 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Saturday, 20 October 201807:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Monday, 22 October 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 24 October 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Friday, 26 October 201807:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Monday, 29 October 201807:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 31 October 201808:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Friday, 2 November 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Sunday, 4 November 201806:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Monday, 5 November 201807:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Wednesday, 7 November 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Saturday, 10 November 201803:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Sunday, 11 November 201807:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Wednesday, 14 November 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Friday, 16 November 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Sunday, 18 November 201806:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Tuesday, 20 November 201807:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 21 November 201807:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Friday, 23 November 201807:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Sunday, 25 November 201806:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Tuesday, 27 November 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Wednesday, 28 November 201807:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Saturday, 1 December 201805:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Monday, 3 December 201807:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Thursday, 6 December 201808:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Saturday, 8 December 201807:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Sunday, 9 December 201807:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 12 December 201807:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Friday, 14 December 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Sunday, 16 December 201805:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Monday, 17 December 201807:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Wednesday, 19 December 201807:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Friday, 21 December 201807:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 25 December 201812:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Thursday, 27 December 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Saturday, 29 December 201808:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Tuesday, 1 January 201909:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Friday, 4 January 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Monday, 7 January 201910:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 8 January 201910:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Friday, 11 January 201907:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Sunday, 13 January 201901:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Thursday, 17 January 201903:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Monday, 21 January 201912:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Wednesday, 23 January 201907:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Friday, 25 January 201907:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Sunday, 27 January 201907:30 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Monday, 28 January 201907:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 30 January 201907:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Friday, 1 February 201907:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Sunday, 3 February 201901:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Tuesday, 5 February 201907:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Friday, 8 February 201907:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Saturday, 9 February 201907:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Monday, 11 February 201907:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 13 February 201907:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Thursday, 14 February 201907:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Friday, 22 February 201907:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Sunday, 24 February 201907:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Tuesday, 26 February 201907:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Thursday, 28 February 201907:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Sunday, 3 March 201903:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Monday, 4 March 201910:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Wednesday, 6 March 201909:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Saturday, 9 March 201912:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Sunday, 10 March 201908:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Tuesday, 12 March 201907:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Friday, 15 March 201908:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Sunday, 17 March 201912:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Monday, 18 March 201907:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Wednesday, 20 March 201907:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Friday, 22 March 201907:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Sunday, 24 March 201912:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Thursday, 28 March 201907:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Saturday, 30 March 201907:30 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Monday, 1 April 201907:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Wednesday, 3 April 201907:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Friday, 5 April 201908:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Sunday, 7 April 201907:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Tuesday, 9 April 201908:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Wednesday, 10 April 201908:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets