NEW YORK KNICKS SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The New York Knicks schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Wednesday, 11 April 201808:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, 9 April 201807:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, 7 April 201807:30 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 6 April 201807:30 PMHome  Miami Heat
Tuesday, 3 April 201807:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Saturday, 31 March 201805:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 28 March 201807:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, 26 March 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, 25 March 201806:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Sunday, 25 March 201806:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Friday, 23 March 201807:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 23 March 201807:30 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Wednesday, 21 March 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 19 March 201807:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Monday, 19 March 201807:30 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Saturday, 17 March 201807:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Thursday, 15 March 201807:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:30 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Sunday, 11 March 201801:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 9 March 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, 6 March 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday, 4 March 201809:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 2 March 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, 26 February 201807:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Saturday, 24 February 201807:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Thursday, 22 February 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 14 February 201807:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 14 February 201807:30 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Monday, 12 February 201807:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, 11 February 201805:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Sunday, 11 February 201805:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Thursday, 8 February 201807:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 6 February 201807:30 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, 4 February 201812:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, 4 February 201812:00 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Friday, 2 February 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, 31 January 201808:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Tuesday, 30 January 201807:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Friday, 26 January 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Friday, 26 January 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Thursday, 25 January 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, 23 January 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Sunday, 21 January 201803:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 19 January 201810:30 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 17 January 201808:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 15 January 201803:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Sunday, 14 January 201803:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 12 January 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 12 January 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Wednesday, 10 January 201807:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 10 January 201807:30 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Sunday, 7 January 201807:00 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Sunday, 7 January 201807:00 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Friday, 5 January 201807:00 PMAway  Miami Heat
Wednesday, 3 January 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 3 January 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Tuesday, 2 January 201807:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 30 December 201707:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Thursday, 28 December 201708:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 27 December 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 27 December 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Monday, 25 December 201712:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, 22 December 201707:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Thursday, 21 December 201708:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Monday, 18 December 201707:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Saturday, 16 December 201707:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday, 14 December 201707:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday, 12 December 201707:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, 10 December 201707:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, 10 December 201707:30 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Saturday, 9 December 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Saturday, 9 December 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Wednesday, 6 December 201707:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 4 December 201707:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Monday, 4 December 201707:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Sunday, 3 December 201703:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 29 November 201707:30 PMHome  Miami Heat
Monday, 27 November 201707:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 25 November 201708:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Friday, 24 November 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Friday, 24 November 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Wednesday, 22 November 201707:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Monday, 20 November 201707:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, 17 November 201707:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 15 November 201707:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Monday, 13 November 201707:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, 11 November 201708:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, 8 November 201707:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Tuesday, 7 November 201707:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, 5 November 201707:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Sunday, 5 November 201707:30 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Friday, 3 November 201707:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Friday, 3 November 201707:30 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Wednesday, 1 November 201708:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Monday, 30 October 201707:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Sunday, 29 October 201707:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 27 October 201707:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday, 24 October 201707:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Saturday, 21 October 201708:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Thursday, 19 October 201708:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder