Milwaukee Bucks Schedule for 2016-2017

The Milwaukee Bucks begin the 2016-2017 NBA season at home against the Charlotte Hornets on Wednesday, 26 October at 08:00 PM ET.

Here is a summary of the Bucks rest days and national TV games, along with their full NBA schedule.

Rest Days

Full days between games.

Zero Days (B2B) One Day Two Days Three Days Four Days +
18 51 5 6 2

View our full rest day summary.


Full NBA Schedule

Date Tip-off (ET) Location Opponent National TV
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 08:00 PM Home   Charlotte Hornets  
Saturday, 29 October 2016 08:00 PM Home   Brooklyn Nets  
Sunday, 30 October 2016 06:00 PM Away   Detroit Pistons  
Tuesday, 1 November 2016 08:00 PM Away   New Orleans Pelicans  
Thursday, 3 November 2016 08:00 PM Home   Indiana Pacers  
Saturday, 5 November 2016 08:00 PM Home   Sacramento Kings  
Sunday, 6 November 2016 07:00 PM Away   Dallas Mavericks NBATV
Thursday, 10 November 2016 08:00 PM Home   New Orleans Pelicans  
Saturday, 12 November 2016 08:30 PM Home   Memphis Grizzlies  
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 07:30 PM Away   Atlanta Hawks  
Thursday, 17 November 2016 07:30 PM Away   Miami Heat  
Saturday, 19 November 2016 08:30 PM Home   Golden State Warriors  
Monday, 21 November 2016 08:00 PM Home   Orlando Magic  
Friday, 25 November 2016 08:00 PM Home   Toronto Raptors  
Sunday, 27 November 2016 06:00 PM Away   Orlando Magic  
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 08:00 PM Home   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Thursday, 1 December 2016 07:30 PM Away   Brooklyn Nets  
Saturday, 3 December 2016 05:00 PM Home   Brooklyn Nets  
Monday, 5 December 2016 08:00 PM Home   San Antonio Spurs  
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 08:00 PM Home   Portland Trail Blazers  
Friday, 9 December 2016 08:00 PM Home   Atlanta Hawks  
Saturday, 10 December 2016 07:00 PM Away   Washington Wizards  
Monday, 12 December 2016 07:30 PM Away   Toronto Raptors  
Thursday, 15 December 2016 08:00 PM Home   Chicago Bulls  
Friday, 16 December 2016 08:00 PM Away   Chicago Bulls  
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 08:00 PM Home   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 07:00 PM Away   Cleveland Cavaliers NBATV
Friday, 23 December 2016 08:00 PM Home   Washington Wizards  
Monday, 26 December 2016 07:00 PM Away   Washington Wizards  
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 07:30 PM Away   Detroit Pistons  
Friday, 30 December 2016 08:00 PM Away   Minnesota Timberwolves NBATV
Saturday, 31 December 2016 07:00 PM Away   Chicago Bulls NBATV
Monday, 2 January 2017 07:00 PM Home   Oklahoma City Thunder  
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 07:30 PM Away   New York Knicks  
Friday, 6 January 2017 08:00 PM Home   New York Knicks ESPN
Sunday, 8 January 2017 03:30 PM Home   Washington Wizards  
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 08:30 PM Away   San Antonio Spurs  
Friday, 13 January 2017 08:00 PM Home   Miami Heat  
Sunday, 15 January 2017 03:00 PM Away   Atlanta Hawks  
Monday, 16 January 2017 03:30 PM Home   Philadelphia 76ers  
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 08:00 PM Away   Houston Rockets  
Friday, 20 January 2017 07:00 PM Away   Orlando Magic  
Saturday, 21 January 2017 07:30 PM Away   Miami Heat  
Monday, 23 January 2017 08:00 PM Home   Houston Rockets  
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 08:00 PM Home   Philadelphia 76ers  
Friday, 27 January 2017 07:30 PM Away   Toronto Raptors  
Saturday, 28 January 2017 08:00 PM Home   Boston Celtics  
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 09:00 PM Away   Utah Jazz  
Friday, 3 February 2017 09:00 PM Away   Denver Nuggets  
Saturday, 4 February 2017 08:00 PM Away   Phoenix Suns  
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 08:00 PM Home   Miami Heat  
Friday, 10 February 2017 08:00 PM Home   Los Angeles Lakers  
Saturday, 11 February 2017 07:00 PM Away   Indiana Pacers  
Monday, 13 February 2017 08:00 PM Home   Detroit Pistons  
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 07:30 PM Away   Brooklyn Nets  
Friday, 24 February 2017 08:00 PM Home   Utah Jazz  
Sunday, 26 February 2017 03:30 PM Home   Phoenix Suns NBATV
Monday, 27 February 2017 07:00 PM Away   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 09:00 PM Home   Denver Nuggets  
Friday, 3 March 2017 08:00 PM Home   Los Angeles Clippers  
Saturday, 4 March 2017 08:00 PM Home   Toronto Raptors  
Monday, 6 March 2017 07:00 PM Away   Philadelphia 76ers  
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 08:00 PM Home   New York Knicks  
Friday, 10 March 2017 08:00 PM Home   Indiana Pacers  
Saturday, 11 March 2017 08:00 PM Home   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Monday, 13 March 2017 07:00 PM Away   Memphis Grizzlies  
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 09:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Clippers ESPN
Friday, 17 March 2017 09:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Lakers  
Saturday, 18 March 2017 09:30 PM Away   Golden State Warriors  
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 09:00 PM Away   Portland Trail Blazers  
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 09:30 PM Away   Sacramento Kings  
Friday, 24 March 2017 07:00 PM Home   Atlanta Hawks NBATV
Sunday, 26 March 2017 02:30 PM Home   Chicago Bulls  
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 06:00 PM Away   Charlotte Hornets  
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 06:30 PM Away   Boston Celtics  
Friday, 31 March 2017 07:00 PM Home   Detroit Pistons  
Sunday, 2 April 2017 02:30 PM Home   Dallas Mavericks  
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 07:00 PM Away   Oklahoma City Thunder  
Thursday, 6 April 2017 06:00 PM Away   Indiana Pacers  
Saturday, 8 April 2017 06:00 PM Away   Philadelphia 76ers  
Monday, 10 April 2017 07:00 PM Home   Charlotte Hornets  
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 07:00 PM Away   Boston Celtics  

View our full NBA schedule.


Like what you've read? Share it with your friends on