LOS ANGELES CLIPPERS SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Los Angeles Clippers schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Wednesday, 11 April 201810:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, 9 April 201810:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 7 April 201803:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Thursday, 5 April 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Tuesday, 3 April 201810:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Sunday, 1 April 201803:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Sunday, 1 April 201803:30 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Friday, 30 March 201810:30 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, 28 March 201810:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 28 March 201810:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Tuesday, 27 March 201810:30 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, 25 March 201806:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 23 March 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Friday, 23 March 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Wednesday, 21 March 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, 20 March 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Tuesday, 20 March 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, 18 March 201810:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 16 March 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday, 15 March 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Tuesday, 13 March 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Tuesday, 13 March 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Saturday, 10 March 201810:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Friday, 9 March 201810:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday, 6 March 201810:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, 4 March 201809:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Friday, 2 March 201810:30 PMHome  New York Knicks
Wednesday, 28 February 201810:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Tuesday, 27 February 201810:30 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 23 February 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Friday, 23 February 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Thursday, 22 February 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 14 February 201808:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Monday, 12 February 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, 10 February 201807:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, 9 February 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Monday, 5 February 201810:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Monday, 5 February 201810:30 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Saturday, 3 February 201803:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Saturday, 3 February 201803:30 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Tuesday, 30 January 201810:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday, 28 January 201804:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 26 January 201808:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 24 January 201810:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Monday, 22 January 201810:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, 22 January 201810:30 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, 20 January 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 17 January 201810:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 15 January 201810:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 13 January 201803:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Thursday, 11 January 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, 10 January 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 8 January 201810:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Monday, 8 January 201810:30 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Saturday, 6 January 201803:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Thursday, 4 January 201810:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, 2 January 201810:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday, 31 December 201707:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Friday, 29 December 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, 26 December 201710:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 23 December 201708:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, 22 December 201708:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 20 December 201710:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 20 December 201710:30 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Monday, 18 December 201708:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 16 December 201708:00 PMAway  Miami Heat
Friday, 15 December 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Friday, 15 December 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Wednesday, 13 December 201707:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Monday, 11 December 201710:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Saturday, 9 December 201703:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Saturday, 9 December 201703:30 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Wednesday, 6 December 201710:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, 6 December 201710:30 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, 3 December 201707:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, 3 December 201707:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, 2 December 201702:00 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 2 December 201702:00 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Thursday, 30 November 201710:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Monday, 27 November 201710:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, 25 November 201710:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, 22 November 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, 22 November 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Monday, 20 November 201707:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Saturday, 18 November 201707:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Friday, 17 November 201707:30 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, 13 November 201710:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, 11 November 201707:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 10 November 201709:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, 7 November 201708:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Sunday, 5 November 201703:30 PMHome  Miami Heat
Saturday, 4 November 201703:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 1 November 201710:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, 1 November 201710:30 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Monday, 30 October 201710:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Saturday, 28 October 201710:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Thursday, 26 October 201710:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 24 October 201710:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 21 October 201710:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Saturday, 21 October 201710:30 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Thursday, 19 October 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers