HOUSTON ROCKETS SCHEDULE 2019-20

The Houston Rockets schedule for the 2019-20 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Wednesday, 15 April 202007:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 13 April 202008:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Sunday, 12 April 202003:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Friday, 10 April 202008:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 8 April 202009:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday, 7 April 202008:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Sunday, 5 April 202007:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Thursday, 2 April 202008:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Tuesday, 31 March 202007:30 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, 29 March 202005:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 27 March 202007:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 25 March 202009:30 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, 23 March 202008:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 21 March 202008:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Thursday, 19 March 202008:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, 17 March 202008:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, 15 March 202003:30 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday, 12 March 202010:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, 10 March 202008:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, 8 March 202007:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Saturday, 7 March 202005:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Thursday, 5 March 202008:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, 2 March 202007:00 PMAway  New York Knicks
Saturday, 29 February 202008:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 26 February 202008:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 24 February 202008:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Saturday, 22 February 202009:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Thursday, 20 February 202010:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Tuesday, 11 February 202009:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Sunday, 9 February 202007:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Friday, 7 February 202009:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Thursday, 6 February 202010:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, 4 February 202008:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, 2 February 202002:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 31 January 202008:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, 29 January 202010:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, 27 January 202009:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Sunday, 26 January 202003:30 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 24 January 202008:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, 22 January 202008:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 20 January 202005:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday, 18 January 202008:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday, 15 January 202009:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 14 January 202008:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday, 11 January 202005:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Thursday, 9 January 202009:30 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 8 January 202007:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Friday, 3 January 202008:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Tuesday, 31 December 201907:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Sunday, 29 December 201908:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 28 December 201908:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, 25 December 201905:00 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 23 December 201910:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 21 December 201909:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Thursday, 19 December 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, 16 December 201908:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 14 December 201909:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 13 December 201907:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 11 December 201907:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, 9 December 201908:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 7 December 201908:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Thursday, 5 December 201907:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 3 December 201908:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 30 November 201908:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, 27 November 201908:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Sunday, 24 November 201903:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Friday, 22 November 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 20 November 201909:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 18 November 201908:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 16 November 201908:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 15 November 201908:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 13 November 201907:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, 11 November 201908:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 9 November 201908:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 6 November 201907:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 4 November 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday, 3 November 201906:00 PMAway  Miami Heat
Friday, 1 November 201907:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, 30 October 201908:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Monday, 28 October 201908:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday, 26 October 201908:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Thursday, 24 October 201908:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks