HOUSTON ROCKETS SCHEDULE 2018-2019

The Houston Rockets schedule for the 2018-2019 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Saturday, 20 October 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Sunday, 21 October 201809:00 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 24 October 201808:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Friday, 26 October 201808:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 30 October 201808:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Friday, 2 November 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Saturday, 3 November 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Monday, 5 November 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Thursday, 8 November 201808:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Saturday, 10 November 201808:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Sunday, 11 November 201807:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 13 November 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Thursday, 15 November 201808:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Saturday, 17 November 201808:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Wednesday, 21 November 201808:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Friday, 23 November 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Saturday, 24 November 201807:30 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Monday, 26 November 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Wednesday, 28 November 201808:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Friday, 30 November 201808:00 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Saturday, 1 December 201808:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Monday, 3 December 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Thursday, 6 December 201810:30 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Saturday, 8 December 201806:00 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 11 December 201808:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Thursday, 13 December 201808:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Saturday, 15 December 201808:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Monday, 17 December 201808:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Wednesday, 19 December 201808:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Thursday, 20 December 201808:00 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Saturday, 22 December 201808:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Tuesday, 25 December 201803:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Thursday, 27 December 201808:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Saturday, 29 December 201807:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Monday, 31 December 201807:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Thursday, 3 January 201910:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Saturday, 5 January 201910:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Monday, 7 January 201908:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 9 January 201908:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Friday, 11 January 201908:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Sunday, 13 January 201906:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Monday, 14 January 201908:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Wednesday, 16 January 201908:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Saturday, 19 January 201908:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Monday, 21 January 201908:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 23 January 201907:30 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Friday, 25 January 201908:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Sunday, 27 January 201907:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Tuesday, 29 January 201908:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Friday, 1 February 201910:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Saturday, 2 February 201909:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Monday, 4 February 201909:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Wednesday, 6 February 201910:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Saturday, 9 February 201908:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Monday, 11 February 201908:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 13 February 201909:30 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Thursday, 21 February 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 February 201908:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Monday, 25 February 201908:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 27 February 201907:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Thursday, 28 February 201908:00 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Sunday, 3 March 201903:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Tuesday, 5 March 201908:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Friday, 8 March 201908:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Sunday, 10 March 201907:00 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Monday, 11 March 201908:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 13 March 201909:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Friday, 15 March 201908:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Sunday, 17 March 201909:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Tuesday, 19 March 201907:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 20 March 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Friday, 22 March 201908:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Sunday, 24 March 201907:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Tuesday, 26 March 201908:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Thursday, 28 March 201908:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Saturday, 30 March 201906:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Tuesday, 2 April 201910:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Wednesday, 3 April 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Friday, 5 April 201908:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Sunday, 7 April 201907:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Tuesday, 9 April 201909:30 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets

PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Wednesday, 17 October 201808:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans