DETROIT PISTONS SCHEDULE 2018-2019

The Detroit Pistons schedule for the 2018-2019 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Wednesday, 17 October 201807:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Saturday, 20 October 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Tuesday, 23 October 201807:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Thursday, 25 October 201807:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Saturday, 27 October 201807:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Tuesday, 30 October 201807:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Wednesday, 31 October 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Saturday, 3 November 201801:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Monday, 5 November 201807:00 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Wednesday, 7 November 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Friday, 9 November 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Sunday, 11 November 201803:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 14 November 201807:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Monday, 19 November 201807:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 21 November 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Friday, 23 November 201807:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Sunday, 25 November 201804:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Tuesday, 27 November 201807:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Friday, 30 November 201807:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Saturday, 1 December 201807:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Monday, 3 December 201807:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Wednesday, 5 December 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Friday, 7 December 201807:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Sunday, 9 December 201803:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Monday, 10 December 201807:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 12 December 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Saturday, 15 December 201807:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Monday, 17 December 201807:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 19 December 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Friday, 21 December 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Sunday, 23 December 201804:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 26 December 201807:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Friday, 28 December 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Sunday, 30 December 201803:30 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Tuesday, 1 January 201908:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 2 January 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Saturday, 5 January 201907:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Monday, 7 January 201907:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Wednesday, 9 January 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Thursday, 10 January 201910:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Saturday, 12 January 201903:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Monday, 14 January 201909:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Wednesday, 16 January 201907:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Friday, 18 January 201907:00 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Saturday, 19 January 201907:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Monday, 21 January 201902:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Wednesday, 23 January 201908:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Friday, 25 January 201908:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 29 January 201907:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Thursday, 31 January 201907:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Saturday, 2 February 201905:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Monday, 4 February 201907:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Tuesday, 5 February 201907:30 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Friday, 8 February 201907:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Monday, 11 February 201907:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Wednesday, 13 February 201907:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Friday, 22 February 201907:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 February 201907:30 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Monday, 25 February 201907:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 27 February 201908:00 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Saturday, 2 March 201905:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Sunday, 3 March 201906:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Wednesday, 6 March 201907:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Friday, 8 March 201908:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Sunday, 10 March 201912:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Monday, 11 March 201907:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 13 March 201907:00 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Friday, 15 March 201907:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Sunday, 17 March 201904:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Monday, 18 March 201907:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Thursday, 21 March 201910:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 March 201910:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Sunday, 24 March 201908:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Tuesday, 26 March 201909:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Thursday, 28 March 201907:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Saturday, 30 March 201907:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Monday, 1 April 201907:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 3 April 201907:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Friday, 5 April 201908:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Sunday, 7 April 201904:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Tuesday, 9 April 201907:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Wednesday, 10 April 201908:00 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets