DETROIT PISTONS SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Detroit Pistons schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Thursday, 14 December 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Friday, 15 December 201707:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Sunday, 17 December 201704:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Wednesday, 20 December 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Friday, 22 December 201707:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Tuesday, 26 December 201707:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Thursday, 28 December 201707:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Saturday, 30 December 201707:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Wednesday, 3 January 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Friday, 5 January 201807:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Saturday, 6 January 201807:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Monday, 8 January 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Wednesday, 10 January 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Saturday, 13 January 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Monday, 15 January 201812:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 17 January 201807:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Friday, 19 January 201808:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Sunday, 21 January 201804:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 24 January 201807:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Saturday, 27 January 201807:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Sunday, 28 January 201806:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 30 January 201808:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Thursday, 1 February 201807:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Saturday, 3 February 201807:00 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Monday, 5 February 201807:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 7 February 201807:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Friday, 9 February 201807:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Sunday, 11 February 201803:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Monday, 12 February 201807:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Wednesday, 14 February 201807:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Friday, 23 February 201807:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Sunday, 25 February 201801:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Monday, 26 February 201807:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Wednesday, 28 February 201807:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Friday, 2 March 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Saturday, 3 March 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Monday, 5 March 201807:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 7 March 201808:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Friday, 9 March 201807:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Tuesday, 13 March 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Thursday, 15 March 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Saturday, 17 March 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Monday, 19 March 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Tuesday, 20 March 201810:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Thursday, 22 March 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Saturday, 24 March 201807:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Monday, 26 March 201807:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Thursday, 29 March 201807:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Saturday, 31 March 201805:00 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Sunday, 1 April 201806:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 4 April 201807:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Friday, 6 April 201807:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Sunday, 8 April 201803:30 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Monday, 9 April 201807:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Wednesday, 11 April 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets

PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Tuesday, 12 December 201707:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Sunday, 10 December 201704:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Friday, 8 December 201707:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 6 December 201708:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, 4 December 201708:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 2 December 201707:30 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, 1 December 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 29 November 201707:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Monday, 27 November 201707:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Friday, 24 November 201708:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 20 November 201707:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, 19 November 201707:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 17 November 201707:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 15 November 201708:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, 12 November 201704:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Friday, 10 November 201707:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, 8 November 201707:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 4 November 201707:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 3 November 201707:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, 31 October 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, 29 October 201708:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Saturday, 28 October 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 25 October 201707:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, 23 October 201707:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, 21 October 201708:00 PMAway  New York Knicks
Friday, 20 October 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 18 October 201707:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets