DENVER NUGGETS SCHEDULE 2019-20

The Denver Nuggets schedule for the 2019-20 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Tuesday, 14 April 202010:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Monday, 13 April 202009:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 11 April 202009:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Thursday, 9 April 202010:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 7 April 202009:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday, 5 April 202006:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Friday, 3 April 202009:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Tuesday, 31 March 202010:00 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 30 March 202009:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 27 March 202009:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 25 March 202007:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 23 March 202008:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Sunday, 22 March 202006:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 20 March 202008:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 18 March 202009:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday, 15 March 202009:00 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 13 March 202008:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 11 March 202008:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Monday, 9 March 202009:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 7 March 202007:30 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Thursday, 5 March 202007:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday, 3 March 202009:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Sunday, 1 March 202006:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 28 February 202010:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Tuesday, 25 February 202009:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Sunday, 23 February 202006:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 21 February 202008:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 12 February 202010:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, 10 February 202009:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 8 February 202009:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 5 February 202010:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Tuesday, 4 February 202010:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday, 2 February 202012:30 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 31 January 202009:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Thursday, 30 January 202010:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Tuesday, 28 January 202008:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday, 26 January 202003:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Friday, 24 January 202008:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, 22 January 202008:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Monday, 20 January 202008:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, 19 January 202008:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Thursday, 16 January 202010:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 15 January 202009:00 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, 12 January 202008:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Saturday, 11 January 202009:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 8 January 202007:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Monday, 6 January 202007:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 4 January 202008:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Thursday, 2 January 202007:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Tuesday, 31 December 201907:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 29 December 201908:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 28 December 201905:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 25 December 201910:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Monday, 23 December 201909:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Sunday, 22 December 201909:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 20 December 201909:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, 18 December 201909:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Sunday, 15 December 201908:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Saturday, 14 December 201909:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Thursday, 12 December 201910:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 10 December 201907:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, 8 December 201903:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Friday, 6 December 201908:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Thursday, 5 December 201907:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Tuesday, 3 December 201909:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, 30 November 201905:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, 26 November 201909:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Sunday, 24 November 201908:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Friday, 22 November 201909:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 20 November 201909:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 17 November 201906:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Thursday, 14 November 201910:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday, 12 November 201909:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, 10 November 201903:30 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 8 November 201909:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Tuesday, 5 November 201909:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Saturday, 2 November 201907:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Thursday, 31 October 201909:30 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday, 29 October 201909:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Monday, 28 October 201910:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 25 October 201909:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 23 October 201910:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers