Denver Nuggets Schedule for 2016-2017

The Denver Nuggets begin the 2016-2017 NBA season on the road against the New Orleans Pelicans on Wednesday, 26 October at 08:00 PM ET.

Here is a summary of the Nuggets rest days and national TV games, along with their full NBA schedule.

Rest Days

Full days between games.

Zero Days (B2B) One Day Two Days Three Days Four Days +
17 49 12 1 3

View our full rest day summary.


Full NBA Schedule

Date Tip-off (ET) Location Opponent National TV
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 08:00 PM Away   New Orleans Pelicans  
Saturday, 29 October 2016 09:00 PM Home   Portland Trail Blazers  
Monday, 31 October 2016 07:30 PM Away   Toronto Raptors NBATV
Thursday, 3 November 2016 08:00 PM Away   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Saturday, 5 November 2016 07:00 PM Away   Detroit Pistons  
Sunday, 6 November 2016 07:30 PM Away   Boston Celtics  
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 08:00 PM Away   Memphis Grizzlies  
Thursday, 10 November 2016 09:00 PM Home   Golden State Warriors  
Saturday, 12 November 2016 09:00 PM Home   Detroit Pistons NBATV
Sunday, 13 November 2016 09:00 PM Away   Portland Trail Blazers  
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 09:00 PM Home   Phoenix Suns  
Friday, 18 November 2016 09:00 PM Home   Toronto Raptors  
Sunday, 20 November 2016 09:00 PM Home   Utah Jazz  
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 09:00 PM Home   Chicago Bulls  
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 09:00 PM Away   Utah Jazz  
Friday, 25 November 2016 09:00 PM Home   Oklahoma City Thunder  
Sunday, 27 November 2016 03:30 PM Away   Phoenix Suns  
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 09:00 PM Home   Miami Heat  
Friday, 2 December 2016 10:30 PM Home   Houston Rockets ESPN
Saturday, 3 December 2016 09:00 PM Away   Utah Jazz NBATV
Monday, 5 December 2016 07:00 PM Away   Philadelphia 76ers  
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 07:30 PM Away   Brooklyn Nets  
Thursday, 8 December 2016 07:00 PM Away   Washington Wizards  
Saturday, 10 December 2016 07:00 PM Away   Orlando Magic  
Monday, 12 December 2016 08:30 PM Away   Dallas Mavericks  
Thursday, 15 December 2016 09:00 PM Home   Portland Trail Blazers  
Saturday, 17 December 2016 09:00 PM Home   New York Knicks  
Monday, 19 December 2016 09:00 PM Home   Dallas Mavericks  
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 10:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Clippers  
Friday, 23 December 2016 09:00 PM Home   Atlanta Hawks  
Monday, 26 December 2016 10:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Clippers NBATV
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 09:00 PM Home   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Friday, 30 December 2016 09:00 PM Home   Philadelphia 76ers  
Monday, 2 January 2017 10:30 PM Away   Golden State Warriors  
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 09:00 PM Home   Sacramento Kings  
Thursday, 5 January 2017 10:30 PM Home   San Antonio Spurs TNT
Saturday, 7 January 2017 08:00 PM Away   Oklahoma City Thunder  
Thursday, 12 January 2017 03:00 PM Home   Indiana Pacers NBATV
Monday, 16 January 2017 05:00 PM Home   Orlando Magic  
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 10:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Lakers NBATV
Thursday, 19 January 2017 08:30 PM Away   San Antonio Spurs  
Saturday, 21 January 2017 09:00 PM Home   Los Angeles Clippers  
Sunday, 22 January 2017 07:00 PM Away   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Tuesday, 24 January 2017 09:00 PM Home   Utah Jazz  
Thursday, 26 January 2017 09:00 PM Home   Phoenix Suns  
Saturday, 28 January 2017 09:00 PM Away   Phoenix Suns  
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 10:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Lakers  
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 09:00 PM Home   Memphis Grizzlies  
Friday, 3 February 2017 09:00 PM Home   Milwaukee Bucks  
Saturday, 4 February 2017 09:00 PM Away   San Antonio Spurs  
Monday, 6 February 2017 09:00 PM Home   Dallas Mavericks  
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 07:30 PM Away   Atlanta Hawks  
Friday, 10 February 2017 07:30 PM Away   New York Knicks  
Saturday, 11 February 2017 07:30 PM Away   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Monday, 13 February 2017 09:00 PM Home   Golden State Warriors  
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 09:00 PM Home   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Thursday, 23 February 2017 10:30 PM Away   Sacramento Kings  
Friday, 24 February 2017 09:00 PM Home   Brooklyn Nets  
Sunday, 26 February 2017 05:00 PM Home   Memphis Grizzlies  
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 08:00 PM Away   Chicago Bulls  
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 09:00 PM Away   Milwaukee Bucks  
Saturday, 4 March 2017 09:00 PM Home   Charlotte Hornets  
Monday, 6 March 2017 09:00 PM Home   Sacramento Kings  
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 09:00 PM Home   Washington Wizards  
Friday, 10 March 2017 09:00 PM Home   Boston Celtics  
Saturday, 11 March 2017 10:30 PM Away   Sacramento Kings  
Monday, 13 March 2017 09:30 PM Home   Los Angeles Lakers TNT
Thursday, 16 March 2017 08:00 PM Home   Los Angeles Clippers  
Saturday, 18 March 2017 08:30 PM Home   Houston Rockets  
Monday, 20 March 2017 07:00 PM Away   Houston Rockets  
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 08:00 PM Home   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Friday, 24 March 2017 06:00 PM Away   Indiana Pacers  
Sunday, 26 March 2017 07:00 PM Home   New Orleans Pelicans  
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 09:00 PM Away   Portland Trail Blazers  
Friday, 31 March 2017 06:00 PM Away   Charlotte Hornets  
Sunday, 2 April 2017 05:00 PM Away   Miami Heat NBATV
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 07:00 PM Away   New Orleans Pelicans  
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 07:00 PM Away   Houston Rockets  
Friday, 7 April 2017 08:00 PM Home   New Orleans Pelicans  
Sunday, 9 April 2017 04:00 PM Home   Oklahoma City Thunder  
Tuesday, 11 April 2017 07:30 PM Away   Dallas Mavericks  
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 07:00 PM Away   Oklahoma City Thunder  

View our full NBA schedule.


Like what you've read? Share it with your friends on