DALLAS MAVERICKS SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Dallas Mavericks schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Tuesday, 10 April 201808:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, 10 April 201808:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, 10 April 201808:30 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Tuesday, 10 April 201808:30 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Sunday, 8 April 201801:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, 8 April 201801:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, 6 April 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 6 April 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 4 April 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 4 April 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Tuesday, 3 April 201808:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 3 April 201808:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday, 1 April 201806:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, 1 April 201806:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 30 March 201808:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 30 March 201808:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 30 March 201808:30 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Friday, 30 March 201808:30 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Wednesday, 28 March 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday, 28 March 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, 27 March 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, 27 March 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 24 March 201808:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Saturday, 24 March 201808:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Thursday, 22 March 201808:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Thursday, 22 March 201808:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Tuesday, 20 March 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday, 20 March 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 17 March 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, 17 March 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Friday, 16 March 201807:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 16 March 201807:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Sunday, 11 March 201807:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 11 March 201807:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 10 March 201808:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday, 10 March 201808:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Tuesday, 6 March 201808:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, 6 March 201808:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Sunday, 4 March 201807:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, 4 March 201807:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 2 March 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Friday, 2 March 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Friday, 2 March 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Friday, 2 March 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Wednesday, 28 February 201808:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 28 February 201808:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 26 February 201808:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Monday, 26 February 201808:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Monday, 26 February 201808:30 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Monday, 26 February 201808:30 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Saturday, 24 February 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 24 February 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Friday, 23 February 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 23 February 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, 13 February 201808:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, 13 February 201808:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Sunday, 11 February 201807:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 11 February 201807:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 10 February 201808:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, 10 February 201808:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Thursday, 8 February 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Thursday, 8 February 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 5 February 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, 5 February 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Saturday, 3 February 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 3 February 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, 31 January 201810:30 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 31 January 201810:30 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Wednesday, 31 January 201810:30 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 31 January 201810:30 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Monday, 29 January 201808:30 PMHome  Miami Heat
Monday, 29 January 201808:30 PMHome  Miami Heat
Saturday, 27 January 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 27 January 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 26 January 201808:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 26 January 201808:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, 24 January 201808:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 24 January 201808:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Monday, 22 January 201808:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Monday, 22 January 201808:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Monday, 22 January 201808:30 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Monday, 22 January 201808:30 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Saturday, 20 January 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 20 January 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 16 January 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, 16 January 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 13 January 201802:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, 13 January 201802:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday, 10 January 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 10 January 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday, 9 January 201808:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Tuesday, 9 January 201808:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Sunday, 7 January 201807:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Sunday, 7 January 201807:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Friday, 5 January 201808:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Friday, 5 January 201808:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Friday, 5 January 201808:30 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Friday, 5 January 201808:30 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Wednesday, 3 January 201808:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 3 January 201808:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Sunday, 31 December 201707:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, 31 December 201707:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 29 December 201708:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 29 December 201708:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, 27 December 201707:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 27 December 201707:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Wednesday, 27 December 201707:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 27 December 201707:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Tuesday, 26 December 201707:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 26 December 201707:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Saturday, 23 December 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 23 December 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Saturday, 23 December 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 23 December 201707:30 PMAway  Atlanta Dream
Friday, 22 December 201708:00 PMAway  Miami Heat
Friday, 22 December 201708:00 PMAway  Miami Heat
Wednesday, 20 December 201708:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 20 December 201708:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Monday, 18 December 201708:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Monday, 18 December 201708:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Monday, 18 December 201708:30 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Monday, 18 December 201708:30 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Saturday, 16 December 201708:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 16 December 201708:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Thursday, 14 December 201710:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Thursday, 14 December 201710:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Tuesday, 12 December 201709:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday, 12 December 201709:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Sunday, 10 December 201707:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, 10 December 201707:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, 10 December 201707:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, 10 December 201707:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Friday, 8 December 201708:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 8 December 201708:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, 6 December 201707:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 6 December 201707:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Monday, 4 December 201708:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 4 December 201708:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 2 December 201702:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Saturday, 2 December 201702:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 29 November 201708:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, 29 November 201708:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Monday, 27 November 201708:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Monday, 27 November 201708:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 25 November 201708:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday, 25 November 201708:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 22 November 201708:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 22 November 201708:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 20 November 201708:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Monday, 20 November 201708:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Saturday, 18 November 201709:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 18 November 201709:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 17 November 201708:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 17 November 201708:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 17 November 201708:30 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Friday, 17 November 201708:30 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Tuesday, 14 November 201708:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday, 14 November 201708:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Sunday, 12 November 201707:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, 12 November 201707:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday, 11 November 201708:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, 11 November 201708:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday, 7 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Tuesday, 7 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Tuesday, 7 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Tuesday, 7 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Saturday, 4 November 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 4 November 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, 4 November 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 4 November 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Friday, 3 November 201708:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, 3 November 201708:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, 1 November 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 1 November 201710:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, 30 October 201709:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Monday, 30 October 201709:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 28 October 201708:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, 28 October 201708:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Thursday, 26 October 201708:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Thursday, 26 October 201708:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 25 October 201708:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 25 October 201708:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 23 October 201708:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 23 October 201708:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Saturday, 21 October 201708:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 21 October 201708:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Friday, 20 October 201708:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Friday, 20 October 201708:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, 18 October 201708:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, 18 October 201708:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, 18 October 201708:30 PMHome  Atlanta Dream
Wednesday, 18 October 201708:30 PMHome  Atlanta Dream