DALLAS MAVERICKS SCHEDULE 2019-20

The Dallas Mavericks schedule for the 2019-20 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Wednesday, 15 April 202007:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, 13 April 202009:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Saturday, 11 April 202003:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Tuesday, 7 April 202008:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 5 April 202006:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Friday, 3 April 202008:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 1 April 202008:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, 29 March 202003:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Thursday, 26 March 202008:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Monday, 23 March 202008:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Saturday, 21 March 202010:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Thursday, 19 March 202010:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 17 March 202010:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Monday, 16 March 202010:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Saturday, 14 March 202002:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, 11 March 202008:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, 10 March 202008:00 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Sunday, 8 March 202007:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Friday, 6 March 202008:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, 4 March 202008:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Monday, 2 March 202008:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Sunday, 1 March 202003:30 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 28 February 202008:00 PMAway  Miami Heat
Wednesday, 26 February 202007:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Monday, 24 February 202008:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 22 February 202007:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Friday, 21 February 202007:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 12 February 202008:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Monday, 10 February 202008:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 8 February 202007:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Friday, 7 February 202007:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 5 February 202008:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Monday, 3 February 202007:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 1 February 202008:30 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Friday, 31 January 202008:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Tuesday, 28 January 202008:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Monday, 27 January 202008:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday, 25 January 202005:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Thursday, 23 January 202010:30 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 21 January 202008:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, 17 January 202009:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Wednesday, 15 January 202010:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, 14 January 202010:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Saturday, 11 January 202008:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, 10 January 202008:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Wednesday, 8 January 202007:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 6 January 202008:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Saturday, 4 January 202008:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Thursday, 2 January 202008:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday, 31 December 201908:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, 29 December 201909:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, 28 December 201908:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Thursday, 26 December 201908:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Sunday, 22 December 201903:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 20 December 201908:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, 18 December 201908:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Monday, 16 December 201908:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 14 December 201908:30 PMHome  Miami Heat
Thursday, 12 December 201909:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Sunday, 8 December 201907:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Saturday, 7 December 201902:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, 4 December 201908:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Tuesday, 3 December 201907:30 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, 1 December 201904:00 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 29 November 201909:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, 26 November 201908:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday, 24 November 201903:30 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Friday, 22 November 201908:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 20 November 201907:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 18 November 201908:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 16 November 201908:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Thursday, 14 November 201908:00 PMAway  New York Knicks
Monday, 11 November 201907:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Saturday, 9 November 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, 8 November 201908:30 PMHome  New York Knicks
Wednesday, 6 November 201908:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Sunday, 3 November 201907:30 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 1 November 201909:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, 29 October 201909:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Sunday, 27 October 201907:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 25 October 201908:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, 23 October 201908:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards
© 2014-2021 Hashtag Basketball