CHARLOTTE HORNETS SCHEDULE 2019-20

The Charlotte Hornets schedule for the 2019-20 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Wednesday, 15 April 202007:30 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, 13 April 202007:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Saturday, 11 April 202007:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 8 April 202007:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 7 April 202008:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Sunday, 5 April 202001:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Friday, 3 April 202007:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, 1 April 202007:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Monday, 30 March 202007:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Saturday, 28 March 202007:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Thursday, 26 March 202008:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, 24 March 202007:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 21 March 202007:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Thursday, 19 March 202007:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Tuesday, 17 March 202007:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Sunday, 15 March 202006:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Friday, 13 March 202007:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 11 March 202007:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 9 March 202007:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, 7 March 202005:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Thursday, 5 March 202007:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, 3 March 202007:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Sunday, 1 March 202001:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 28 February 202007:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 26 February 202007:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Tuesday, 25 February 202007:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 22 February 202007:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Thursday, 20 February 202008:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 12 February 202008:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, 10 February 202007:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Saturday, 8 February 202007:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Tuesday, 4 February 202008:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Monday, 3 February 202007:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Saturday, 1 February 202009:00 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Thursday, 30 January 202007:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Tuesday, 28 January 202007:00 PMHome  New York Knicks
Friday, 24 January 202003:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, 20 January 202005:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 15 January 202009:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 13 January 202010:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Sunday, 12 January 202008:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Friday, 10 January 202009:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 8 January 202007:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Monday, 6 January 202007:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 4 January 202008:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Thursday, 2 January 202007:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday, 31 December 201903:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Sunday, 29 December 201908:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, 27 December 201907:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, 22 December 201906:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Saturday, 21 December 201905:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Wednesday, 18 December 201907:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday, 17 December 201907:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Sunday, 15 December 201905:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Friday, 13 December 201908:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 11 December 201907:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Tuesday, 10 December 201907:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Sunday, 8 December 201905:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Friday, 6 December 201907:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, 4 December 201907:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 2 December 201907:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Saturday, 30 November 201908:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 29 November 201907:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 27 November 201907:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Monday, 25 November 201907:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Saturday, 23 November 201907:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Friday, 22 November 201907:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 20 November 201907:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Monday, 18 November 201907:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Saturday, 16 November 201907:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Friday, 15 November 201907:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 13 November 201907:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday, 10 November 201906:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, 9 November 201907:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Thursday, 7 November 201908:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Tuesday, 5 November 201907:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Saturday, 2 November 201908:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 30 October 201910:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Monday, 28 October 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday, 27 October 201909:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 25 October 201907:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, 23 October 201907:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls