CHARLOTTE HORNETS SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Charlotte Hornets schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Wednesday, 13 December 201709:30 PMAway  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Friday, 15 December 201707:00 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Saturday, 16 December 201707:00 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Monday, 18 December 201707:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 20 December 201707:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Friday, 22 December 201708:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Saturday, 23 December 201707:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 27 December 201707:00 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Friday, 29 December 201710:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Sunday, 31 December 201707:00 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 2 January 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Friday, 5 January 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 10 January 201807:00 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Friday, 12 January 201807:00 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Saturday, 13 January 201805:00 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Monday, 15 January 201812:30 PMAway  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Wednesday, 17 January 201807:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Saturday, 20 January 201807:00 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Monday, 22 January 201807:00 PMHome  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Wednesday, 24 January 201807:00 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Friday, 26 January 201807:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Saturday, 27 January 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Monday, 29 January 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 31 January 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Friday, 2 February 201807:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Sunday, 4 February 201803:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Monday, 5 February 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Thursday, 8 February 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Friday, 9 February 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Sunday, 11 February 201801:00 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Wednesday, 14 February 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Thursday, 22 February 201807:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Friday, 23 February 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Sunday, 25 February 201801:00 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Tuesday, 27 February 201807:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Wednesday, 28 February 201807:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Friday, 2 March 201807:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Sunday, 4 March 201806:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Tuesday, 6 March 201807:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Thursday, 8 March 201807:00 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Saturday, 10 March 201805:00 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Tuesday, 13 March 201808:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Thursday, 15 March 201807:30 PMAway  Atlanta Hawks Find Tickets
Saturday, 17 March 201807:30 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Monday, 19 March 201807:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 21 March 201807:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Thursday, 22 March 201807:00 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Saturday, 24 March 201808:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Monday, 26 March 201807:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 28 March 201807:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Saturday, 31 March 201803:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Sunday, 1 April 201801:00 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 3 April 201808:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Friday, 6 April 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Sunday, 8 April 201801:00 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 10 April 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets

PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Monday, 11 December 201708:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday, 9 December 201707:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 8 December 201707:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 6 December 201708:00 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Monday, 4 December 201707:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Friday, 1 December 201708:00 PMAway  Miami Heat
Wednesday, 29 November 201707:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Saturday, 25 November 201707:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Friday, 24 November 201708:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Wednesday, 22 November 201707:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Monday, 20 November 201707:00 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 18 November 201707:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, 17 November 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, 15 November 201708:00 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 10 November 201707:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Tuesday, 7 November 201707:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Sunday, 5 November 201708:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, 3 November 201708:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, 1 November 201707:00 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, 30 October 201708:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday, 29 October 201706:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Friday, 27 October 201707:00 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 25 October 201707:00 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 23 October 201708:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 20 October 201707:00 PMHome  Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, 18 October 201707:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons