Brooklyn Nets Schedule for 2016-2017

The Brooklyn Nets begin the 2016-2017 NBA season on the road against the Boston Celtics on Wednesday, 26 October at 07:30 PM ET.

Here is a summary of the Nets rest days and national TV games, along with their full NBA schedule.

Rest Days

Full days between games.

Zero Days (B2B) One Day Two Days Three Days Four Days +
14 55 9 2 2

View our full rest day summary.


Full NBA Schedule

Date Tip-off (ET) Location Opponent National TV
Wednesday, 26 October 2016 07:30 PM Away   Boston Celtics  
Friday, 28 October 2016 07:30 PM Home   Indiana Pacers  
Saturday, 29 October 2016 08:00 PM Away   Milwaukee Bucks  
Monday, 31 October 2016 07:30 PM Home   Chicago Bulls  
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 07:30 PM Home   Detroit Pistons  
Friday, 4 November 2016 07:30 PM Home   Charlotte Hornets  
Tuesday, 8 November 2016 07:30 PM Home   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 07:00 PM Away   New York Knicks ESPN
Saturday, 12 November 2016 09:00 PM Away   Phoenix Suns  
Monday, 14 November 2016 10:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Clippers  
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 10:30 PM Away   Los Angeles Lakers  
Friday, 18 November 2016 08:00 PM Away   Oklahoma City Thunder  
Sunday, 20 November 2016 03:30 PM Home   Portland Trail Blazers  
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 07:30 PM Home   Boston Celtics  
Friday, 25 November 2016 08:00 PM Away   Indiana Pacers  
Sunday, 27 November 2016 06:00 PM Home   Sacramento Kings  
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 07:30 PM Home   Los Angeles Clippers  
Thursday, 1 December 2016 07:30 PM Home   Milwaukee Bucks  
Saturday, 3 December 2016 05:00 PM Away   Milwaukee Bucks  
Monday, 5 December 2016 07:30 PM Home   Washington Wizards  
Wednesday, 7 December 2016 07:30 PM Home   Denver Nuggets  
Saturday, 10 December 2016 08:30 PM Away   San Antonio Spurs  
Monday, 12 December 2016 08:00 PM Away   Houston Rockets  
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 07:30 PM Home   Los Angeles Lakers  
Friday, 16 December 2016 07:00 PM Away   Orlando Magic  
Sunday, 18 December 2016 06:00 PM Away   Philadelphia 76ers  
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 07:30 PM Away   Toronto Raptors  
Thursday, 22 December 2016 07:30 PM Home   Golden State Warriors  
Friday, 23 December 2016 07:30 PM Away   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Monday, 26 December 2016 07:30 PM Home   Charlotte Hornets  
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 08:00 PM Away   Chicago Bulls  
Friday, 30 December 2016 07:00 PM Away   Washington Wizards  
Monday, 2 January 2017 07:30 PM Home   Utah Jazz  
Thursday, 5 January 2017 07:00 PM Away   Indiana Pacers  
Friday, 6 January 2017 07:30 PM Home   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Sunday, 8 January 2017 12:00 PM Home   Philadelphia 76ers  
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 07:30 PM Home   Atlanta Hawks  
Thursday, 12 January 2017 07:30 PM Home   New Orleans Pelicans  
Friday, 13 January 2017 07:30 PM Away   Toronto Raptors  
Sunday, 15 January 2017 06:00 PM Home   Houston Rockets  
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 07:30 PM Home   Toronto Raptors  
Friday, 20 January 2017 08:00 PM Away   New Orleans Pelicans  
Saturday, 21 January 2017 07:00 PM Away   Charlotte Hornets  
Monday, 23 January 2017 07:30 PM Home   San Antonio Spurs  
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 07:30 PM Home   Miami Heat  
Friday, 27 January 2017 07:30 PM Away   Cleveland Cavaliers  
Saturday, 28 January 2017 09:00 PM Away   Minnesota Timberwolves  
Monday, 30 January 2017 07:30 PM Away   Miami Heat  
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 07:30 PM Home   New York Knicks  
Friday, 3 February 2017 07:30 PM Home   Indiana Pacers  
Sunday, 5 February 2017 12:00 PM Home   Toronto Raptors  
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 07:00 PM Away   Charlotte Hornets  
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 07:30 PM Home   Washington Wizards  
Friday, 10 February 2017 07:30 PM Home   Miami Heat  
Monday, 13 February 2017 07:30 PM Home   Memphis Grizzlies  
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 07:30 PM Home   Milwaukee Bucks  
Friday, 24 February 2017 09:00 PM Away   Denver Nuggets  
Saturday, 25 February 2017 10:30 PM Away   Golden State Warriors  
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 10:30 PM Away   Sacramento Kings  
Friday, 3 March 2017 09:00 PM Away   Utah Jazz  
Saturday, 4 March 2017 10:00 PM Away   Portland Trail Blazers  
Monday, 6 March 2017 08:00 PM Away   Memphis Grizzlies  
Wednesday, 8 March 2017 07:30 PM Away   Atlanta Hawks  
Friday, 10 March 2017 09:00 PM Away   Dallas Mavericks  
Sunday, 12 March 2017 05:00 PM Home   New York Knicks  
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 06:30 PM Home   Oklahoma City Thunder  
Thursday, 16 March 2017 06:30 PM Away   New York Knicks  
Friday, 17 March 2017 06:30 PM Home   Boston Celtics  
Sunday, 19 March 2017 11:00 AM Home   Dallas Mavericks  
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 06:30 PM Home   Detroit Pistons  
Thursday, 23 March 2017 06:30 PM Home   Phoenix Suns NBATV
Friday, 24 March 2017 06:00 PM Away   Washington Wizards  
Sunday, 26 March 2017 12:00 PM Away   Atlanta Hawks  
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 06:30 PM Home   Philadelphia 76ers  
Thursday, 30 March 2017 06:30 PM Away   Detroit Pistons  
Saturday, 1 April 2017 05:00 PM Home   Orlando Magic  
Sunday, 2 April 2017 05:00 PM Home   Atlanta Hawks  
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 06:00 PM Away   Philadelphia 76ers  
Thursday, 6 April 2017 06:00 PM Away   Orlando Magic  
Saturday, 8 April 2017 04:00 PM Home   Chicago Bulls NBATV
Monday, 10 April 2017 06:30 PM Away   Boston Celtics  
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 07:00 PM Away   Chicago Bulls  

View our full NBA schedule.


Like what you've read? Share it with your friends on