ATLANTA HAWKS SCHEDULE 2019-20

The Atlanta Hawks schedule for the 2019-20 NBA season.


UPCOMING GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent 
Sunday, 8 December 201905:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Tuesday, 10 December 201908:00 PMAway  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Wednesday, 11 December 201908:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Friday, 13 December 201907:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Sunday, 15 December 201906:00 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers Find Tickets
Tuesday, 17 December 201907:30 PMAway  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Thursday, 19 December 201907:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Saturday, 21 December 201906:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Monday, 23 December 201907:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Friday, 27 December 201907:30 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Saturday, 28 December 201908:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls Find Tickets
Monday, 30 December 201907:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Friday, 3 January 202007:00 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Saturday, 4 January 202007:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers Find Tickets
Monday, 6 January 202007:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 8 January 202007:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets Find Tickets
Friday, 10 January 202007:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Sunday, 12 January 202006:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Tuesday, 14 January 202007:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns Find Tickets
Friday, 17 January 202008:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs Find Tickets
Saturday, 18 January 202007:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Monday, 20 January 202002:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Wednesday, 22 January 202007:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers Find Tickets
Friday, 24 January 202008:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Sunday, 26 January 202006:00 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Tuesday, 28 January 202007:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Thursday, 30 January 202007:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Saturday, 1 February 202008:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Monday, 3 February 202007:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Wednesday, 5 February 202008:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves Find Tickets
Friday, 7 February 202007:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics Find Tickets
Sunday, 9 February 202006:00 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Monday, 10 February 202007:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Wednesday, 12 February 202007:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Thursday, 20 February 202007:30 PMHome  Miami Heat Find Tickets
Saturday, 22 February 202007:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks Find Tickets
Monday, 24 February 202007:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 26 February 202007:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic Find Tickets
Friday, 28 February 202007:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets Find Tickets
Saturday, 29 February 202007:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers Find Tickets
Monday, 2 March 202007:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Friday, 6 March 202007:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Saturday, 7 March 202008:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies Find Tickets
Monday, 9 March 202007:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Wednesday, 11 March 202007:30 PMHome  New York Knicks Find Tickets
Saturday, 14 March 202007:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets
Monday, 16 March 202008:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Wednesday, 18 March 202007:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder Find Tickets
Friday, 20 March 202007:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards Find Tickets
Saturday, 21 March 202007:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers Find Tickets
Wednesday, 25 March 202010:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors Find Tickets
Thursday, 26 March 202010:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings Find Tickets
Saturday, 28 March 202009:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz Find Tickets
Tuesday, 31 March 202007:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans Find Tickets
Friday, 3 April 202007:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Sunday, 5 April 202001:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets Find Tickets
Tuesday, 7 April 202007:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons Find Tickets
Friday, 10 April 202007:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors Find Tickets
Sunday, 12 April 202007:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks Find Tickets
Wednesday, 15 April 202007:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers Find Tickets

PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Wednesday, 4 December 201907:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Monday, 2 December 201907:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Saturday, 30 November 201908:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Friday, 29 November 201908:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 27 November 201908:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, 25 November 201907:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, 23 November 201907:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 22 November 201907:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 20 November 201907:30 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, 17 November 201909:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, 16 November 201910:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Thursday, 14 November 201909:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, 12 November 201909:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Sunday, 10 November 201909:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 8 November 201907:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, 6 November 201907:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Tuesday, 5 November 201907:30 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Thursday, 31 October 201907:00 PMHome  Miami Heat
Tuesday, 29 October 201907:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 28 October 201907:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, 26 October 201907:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Thursday, 24 October 201907:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons