ATLANTA HAWKS SCHEDULE 2017-2018

The Atlanta Hawks schedule for the 2017-2018 NBA season.


PAST GAMES

Sort: DateTip-off (ET)H/ASort: Opponent
Tuesday, 10 April 201807:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Tuesday, 10 April 201807:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, 8 April 201807:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Sunday, 8 April 201807:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Friday, 6 April 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Friday, 6 April 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Friday, 6 April 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Friday, 6 April 201807:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Wednesday, 4 April 201807:30 PMHome  Miami Heat
Wednesday, 4 April 201807:30 PMHome  Miami Heat
Tuesday, 3 April 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Tuesday, 3 April 201807:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Sunday, 1 April 201806:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Sunday, 1 April 201806:00 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Friday, 30 March 201807:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, 30 March 201807:30 PMHome  Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, 28 March 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, 28 March 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Wednesday, 28 March 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Timberwolves
Wednesday, 28 March 201808:00 PMAway  Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, 25 March 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Sunday, 25 March 201808:00 PMAway  Houston Rockets
Friday, 23 March 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Friday, 23 March 201810:30 PMAway  Golden State Warriors
Thursday, 22 March 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Thursday, 22 March 201810:00 PMAway  Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, 20 March 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Tuesday, 20 March 201809:00 PMAway  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 17 March 201808:30 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, 17 March 201808:30 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Thursday, 15 March 201807:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Thursday, 15 March 201807:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, 13 March 201807:30 PMHome  Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, 11 March 201803:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Sunday, 11 March 201803:30 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Sunday, 11 March 201803:30 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Sunday, 11 March 201803:30 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Friday, 9 March 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Friday, 9 March 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Friday, 9 March 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Friday, 9 March 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Tuesday, 6 March 201807:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Tuesday, 6 March 201807:00 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Sunday, 4 March 201803:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Sunday, 4 March 201803:30 PMHome  Phoenix Suns
Sunday, 4 March 201803:30 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Sunday, 4 March 201803:30 PMHome  Phoenix Mercury
Friday, 2 March 201807:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Friday, 2 March 201807:30 PMHome  Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, 28 February 201807:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 28 February 201807:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 28 February 201807:30 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Wednesday, 28 February 201807:30 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Monday, 26 February 201807:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, 26 February 201807:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 23 February 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Friday, 23 February 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Friday, 23 February 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Pacers
Friday, 23 February 201807:00 PMAway  Indiana Fever
Wednesday, 14 February 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, 14 February 201807:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Tuesday, 13 February 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Tuesday, 13 February 201808:00 PMAway  Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, 11 February 201803:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Sunday, 11 February 201803:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 9 February 201807:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 9 February 201807:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Thursday, 8 February 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Thursday, 8 February 201807:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Tuesday, 6 February 201807:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Tuesday, 6 February 201807:30 PMHome  Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday, 4 February 201812:00 PMAway  New York Knicks
Sunday, 4 February 201812:00 PMAway  New York Knicks
Friday, 2 February 201807:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Friday, 2 February 201807:30 PMAway  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 31 January 201807:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 31 January 201807:30 PMHome  Charlotte Hornets
Monday, 29 January 201807:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, 29 January 201807:30 PMHome  Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, 29 January 201807:30 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Monday, 29 January 201807:30 PMHome  Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, 27 January 201807:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Saturday, 27 January 201807:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Saturday, 27 January 201807:30 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Saturday, 27 January 201807:30 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Friday, 26 January 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Friday, 26 January 201807:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 24 January 201807:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 24 January 201807:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Monday, 22 January 201807:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Monday, 22 January 201807:30 PMHome  Utah Jazz
Saturday, 20 January 201805:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Saturday, 20 January 201805:00 PMHome  Chicago Bulls
Saturday, 20 January 201805:00 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Saturday, 20 January 201805:00 PMHome  Chicago Sky
Wednesday, 17 January 201807:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, 17 January 201807:30 PMHome  New Orleans Pelicans
Monday, 15 January 201803:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Monday, 15 January 201803:00 PMHome  San Antonio Spurs
Friday, 12 January 201807:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Friday, 12 January 201807:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, 10 January 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Wednesday, 10 January 201809:00 PMAway  Denver Nuggets
Monday, 8 January 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, 8 January 201810:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Clippers
Sunday, 7 January 201809:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, 7 January 201809:30 PMAway  Los Angeles Lakers
Friday, 5 January 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 5 January 201810:00 PMAway  Portland Trail Blazers
Tuesday, 2 January 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, 2 January 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Tuesday, 2 January 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Suns
Tuesday, 2 January 201809:00 PMAway  Phoenix Mercury
Saturday, 30 December 201707:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Saturday, 30 December 201707:30 PMHome  Portland Trail Blazers
Friday, 29 December 201707:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 29 December 201707:30 PMAway  Toronto Raptors
Wednesday, 27 December 201707:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 27 December 201707:30 PMHome  Washington Wizards
Wednesday, 27 December 201707:30 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Wednesday, 27 December 201707:30 PMHome  Washington Mystics
Saturday, 23 December 201707:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 23 December 201707:30 PMHome  Dallas Mavericks
Saturday, 23 December 201707:30 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Saturday, 23 December 201707:30 PMHome  Dallas Wings
Friday, 22 December 201708:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, 22 December 201708:00 PMAway  Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, 20 December 201707:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 20 December 201707:30 PMHome  Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, 20 December 201707:30 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Wednesday, 20 December 201707:30 PMHome  Indiana Fever
Monday, 18 December 201707:30 PMHome  Miami Heat
Monday, 18 December 201707:30 PMHome  Miami Heat
Friday, 15 December 201708:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Friday, 15 December 201708:00 PMAway  Memphis Grizzlies
Thursday, 14 December 201707:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Thursday, 14 December 201707:30 PMHome  Detroit Pistons
Tuesday, 12 December 201707:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday, 12 December 201707:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, 10 December 201707:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Sunday, 10 December 201707:30 PMAway  New York Knicks
Saturday, 9 December 201707:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Saturday, 9 December 201707:30 PMHome  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 6 December 201707:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Wednesday, 6 December 201707:00 PMAway  Orlando Magic
Monday, 4 December 201707:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Monday, 4 December 201707:30 PMHome  Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, 2 December 201703:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, 2 December 201703:00 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Thursday, 30 November 201707:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Thursday, 30 November 201707:30 PMHome  Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, 25 November 201707:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Saturday, 25 November 201707:30 PMHome  Toronto Raptors
Friday, 24 November 201707:30 PMHome  New York Knicks
Friday, 24 November 201707:30 PMHome  New York Knicks
Wednesday, 22 November 201707:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, 22 November 201707:30 PMHome  Los Angeles Clippers
Monday, 20 November 201708:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Monday, 20 November 201708:30 PMAway  San Antonio Spurs
Saturday, 18 November 201707:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Saturday, 18 November 201707:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Wednesday, 15 November 201707:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Wednesday, 15 November 201707:30 PMHome  Sacramento Kings
Monday, 13 November 201708:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Monday, 13 November 201708:00 PMAway  New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, 11 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Saturday, 11 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Saturday, 11 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Wizards
Saturday, 11 November 201707:00 PMAway  Washington Mystics
Friday, 10 November 201707:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Friday, 10 November 201707:00 PMAway  Detroit Pistons
Monday, 6 November 201707:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Monday, 6 November 201707:30 PMHome  Boston Celtics
Sunday, 5 November 201703:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Sunday, 5 November 201703:00 PMAway  Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, 3 November 201707:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Friday, 3 November 201707:30 PMHome  Houston Rockets
Wednesday, 1 November 201707:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Wednesday, 1 November 201707:00 PMAway  Philadelphia 76ers
Sunday, 29 October 201703:30 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Sunday, 29 October 201703:30 PMHome  Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, 27 October 201707:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Friday, 27 October 201707:30 PMHome  Denver Nuggets
Thursday, 26 October 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Thursday, 26 October 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Thursday, 26 October 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Bulls
Thursday, 26 October 201708:00 PMAway  Chicago Sky
Monday, 23 October 201707:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Monday, 23 October 201707:30 PMAway  Miami Heat
Sunday, 22 October 201703:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Sunday, 22 October 201703:30 PMAway  Brooklyn Nets
Friday, 20 October 201707:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Friday, 20 October 201707:00 PMAway  Charlotte Hornets
Wednesday, 18 October 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, 18 October 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings
Wednesday, 18 October 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, 18 October 201708:30 PMAway  Dallas Wings